play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
5.0

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasing experience

    By Will D on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very personable staff. Well run and knowledgeable. Pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    A thoroughly professional experience

    By David C on 07 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have been closely following the progress of the Mitsubishi Outlander since its UK introduction a couple of years ago. Having decided this would be my first electric vehicle, I sought a clean, low mileage 5HS model at a good price. The advert on Autotrader by JSC of Windsor provided a perfectly accurate description of the car that I drove home yesterday. I called Tom on Monday to make an appointment to see the car on Wednesday. A small deposit ensured it would not be sold before I had seen it. The features and driving options offered by these hybrids are not always intuitive. I was completely reassured that the vehicle was comprehensively understood by Tom who provided a patient and leisurely overview for me. I felt no pressure to make the purchase. As all the boxes had been ticked, particularly the price, I completed the deal with confidence. The financial arrangements were swift and uncomplicated. I now know where to go to source my next car.


  • 5

    Would buy again ....

    By Terry A on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating re appointment times, knowledgeable on their products, non-pushy, good selection of vehicles, after sales instructions straight forward. The non-conventional, non high street premises also allows them to pass on extra savings direct to the customer, so very competitive on price. Good to know they qualified as a legitimate supplier by my bank making finance a speedy process. We will be back in 2-3 years


  • 5

    EV specialists-no pressure-no hard sell!

    By Candice P on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied customer! Initially, we dealt with Dean who has great knowledge of the cars. He gave us all the information we needed, and let us take it for a test drive unaccompanied. It was great to be able to talk about the car openly with hubby, without a salesman! When we returned it was obvious that the car was for us, so Dean arranged a trade in price for my car, and I paid my deposit, which was fully refundable! When collecting, I met Tom. Again very knowledgeable and helpful. Everything was sorted out quickly and with the minimum of fuss. They ensured the tax was sorted, V5 etc, and gave us another run through on the car. Two lovely friendly guys who you could chat to for hours, with excellent knowledge. No pressure environment, no frills, no pressure selling of add-ons like gap insurance. Hubby has already said he will be going there for his next car!


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer.

    By John F on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found JSC very good to deal with. Tom was very helpful and knowledgeable. The vehicle was exactly as described so our long journey was well worthwhile. Thank you very much..


  • 5

    All fine.

    By Oliver H on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the friendly service we received. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service experience

    By Charlotte P on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    After my husband & I decided that we wanted to purchase the Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV we initially tried a dealer and also Car Giant we realised these were not the places we wanted to buy from. Using search engines we were pleasantly surprised to come across locally based JSC. From the first phone call Tom couldn't have been more helpful. He even brought the vehicle to our workplace for a test drive. We couldn't fault the service offered, Tom was incredibly knowledgeable, honest and gave us the time we needed to work out the best options for us. We would recommend JSC to anyone and would certainly use again.


  • 5

    Great hassle free experience

    By Justin W on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Tom at JSC for the recent purchase of our new car. The car was a significant purchase for us, and the whole process was made very easy through dealing with JSC. Tom gave us all of the information needed over the phone before coming to see the car, and allowed us plenty of time to look round the car thoroughly with no pressure to buy or try and do a deal. All paperwork was fully explained to me, and at no time did i feel rushed or under any pressure. I think the key thing with JSC is that they have cars that are in immaculate condition, therefore they dont need to complete a hard sell as the cars will sell themselves. I would not hesitate to recommend JSC to our friends when they are looking for new cars.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David M on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and friendly service, all matters sorted out with the minimum of fuss.


  • 5

    Breath of Fresh Air -Great Service/Price

    By Adrian S on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking to change car to a SUV & came across the Outlander PHEV - After a Test drive with a Local Main Dealer I was hooked but didn't like the pressure or prices - I then came across JSC of Windsor - What a breath of fresh air right from the beginning- I bought the car over the phone after a long question & answer session as well as a verbal showround of the car with Tom - nothing was too much of a problem- I liked what he described & pictures so paid my deposit. But there was a long delay in getting my finances arranged, but no pressure from JSC & we finally arranged the day for final payment & collection - even then I could have cancelled the order & got my deposit back - Well I didn't - the car was exactly as described. Tom even took me round the car fully again & went for a Test Drive to ensure I was totally happy. After the payment had been concluded he even went online & sorted out the Tax & even paired my phone Extremely happy with the service - will use again