play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, professional and reliable

    By Masayo S on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team JSC (Tom & Dean) are very professional, honest and reliable, I had a really pleasant and stress-free experience of car purchase with them. If I need another car, I would definitely go to JSC again. Highly recommended !


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Top Notch Specialists

    By Stuart B on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I approached the team at JSC about a car that had unfortunately been sold but Tom took my details and a list of requirements and from there the service was top notch. Tom kept searching for a car to match my needs and kept me informed of progress almost daily. He eventually found and bought a car for me and the service at the point of sale was just as good. Tom picked me up from the station, explained all the technical points of the car (its a PHEV so I needed a crash course!). The car is immaculate and they even provided a brand new tyre as one of them was slightly more worn than they would have liked (I wouldn't have noticed but it tells you how much pride they take in the cars that leave their premises). Couldn't recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    My best ever car dealer experience!

    By Brendan O on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Don't be put off by the farmyard location! I was looking to buy a Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV which is a vehicle they are specialists in. Tom was knowledgeable, helpful and straightforward with all my questions about the car, and was also able to obtain a very fair trade-in price for my old car despite it not being a model with which they deal. Such a welcome change just to be able to buy a car from people who know their business without any of the pressure to buy warranties, financing deals, Gap insurance and all the other hassle you normally get from a car dealer.


  • 5

    Great Car, Great customer service.

    By Doug C on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited JSC twice and Tom has really impressed me with his knowledge of PHEV technology and patience to explain all queries I had about the car. I bought a very nice car and the service was outstanding. If you are looking for Outlanders this is your place the experience was much better than Mitsubishi dealers.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mike N on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, fair, personal service. Tucked away and hard to find but worth the effort.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience!

    By Joshua D on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff to be helpful, polite and communicative - I was given a great account of the vehicle I bought and I felt assured that I was dealing with genuine, reliable and honest car dealers.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tom F on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tom was very professional, knowledgable and pleasant to deal with. Clearly specialists in the Outlander PHEV and provided an excellent service. I'd have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Excellent vehicle and service

    By Matthew A on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were welcomed and treated professionally throughout the whole process. They definitely know their way around PHEVS and the handover was very thorough, no questions left unanswered. I would happily have another vehicle from them although I don't think we have the room! Thank you for a easy, stress free purchase.


  • 5

    Top notch experience

    By Amy H on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really convenient process - Tom & Dean are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Tom was patient explaining the features of the car and how best to drive a hybrid/plugin electric car.


  • 5

    Professional, knowledgeable and friendly

    By Nicki A on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional adivce through phone calls and emails to arrange an appointment. Upon arriving at the premises it was a little unsettling driving down a lane behind a farm, however please do not let this put you off. The service I recieved was great, very knowledgable and time was taken to explain how my the car worked etc. I am very happy with my new outlander and would not hesitate to go back.