play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 189 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    JSC, No 1 in my books.

    By Douglas H on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    JCS of Windsor, were very pleasant and helpful right from the start to the finish. The car i purchased from them was in prestige condition. All the vehicles they have are in immaculate condition. I'm very pleased with my purchase and would recommend JSC of Windsor to anyone looking for a immaculate vehicle and frendly helpful service.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Mark H on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience with JSC. I found them honest and forthright and a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy!

    By Jen F on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was cautious of going to this company as their setting in not the usual flash car sales room, but not only did they have the best selection of PHEVs anywhere but they were helpful, knowledgeable and very relaxed. I was able to ask no end of questions, test drive two cars, and never felt pressured. The price we agreed was good and I am delighted with my new car. My daughter will probably buy a car from JSC in the near future.


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealersip

    By Mrs C on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dean and Tom were a pleasure to deal with,couldn't do enough to help and inform us about the car.The car was immaculately turned out and we completed all the documentation to allow us to drive it away. Would certainly buy a car from them again.


  • 5

    Love JSC. 2016 Outlander GX4H PHEV

    By Thomas L on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying from JSC of Windsor was a great experience! Tom at JSC is extremely knowledgeable about the cars he specializes in, particularly the Mitsubishi Outlander plug-in hybrid which is what I purchased. We just moved to the UK from Dallas, Texas and were looking for a car for my wife. Tom took the time to explain all the features and benefits of the car and was very honest and transparent to deal with. We liked his kind demeanor and approach and decided to buy from him on the spot. He made the transaction a very easy process and we were done with the whole thing - discussion about the car, test drive, purchase transaction, drive away with the car - a little under 2 hours. JSC is a bit unusual - it's out on a farm - but that's a real plus as the lower cost of operating there lets them pass on the best prices to customers. We felt like we were in good hands with Tom and are extremely pleased with our purchase - 2016 Outlander GX4H PHEV.


  • 5

    Best dealer I've ever encountered.

    By Humphrey W on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    JSC Windsor are the most honest dealership I've ever encountered. At no point did I feel the hard sell found on other forecourts. Tom explained the ins and outs of each model, and was also the first person to clearly explain the different driving modes (two other dealers were incapable of explaining the difference). I can highly recommend JSC.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Michael L on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    After looking at cars for some time we decided on a Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV. JSC had by far the largest selection we came across. All the vehicles were immaculate and from our previous research seemed reasonably priced. No hard sell here, what we got was a man who knew a great deal about the Outlander because he specialised in them, was able to answer all our questions and gave us a really long test drive to show us how to get the best out of this somewhat unusual plug-in hybrid. Well done JSC we are happy to recommend you to others , thanks for such a positive experience.


  • 5

    No pressure, just great service

    By David T on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Right from the off Tom was 5 stars. No pressure, no sales talk, just honest feedback (inc any possible negatives) of having a hybrid car. Car was clean, as described and ready to collect on time as agreed. Would highly recommend them to anyone.PS i never write reviews but was keen to do this one.


  • 5

    A very good car dealership

    By Eric J on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car dealer very knowledgeable about Mitsubishis Outlanders. Took time to explain how to operate this car in detail as it is the first time I bought a Hybrid. Professional and friendly.


  • 5

    Top customer service

    By Paul L on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my purchase from Tom. Absolutely fantastic communication both before and after purchase. He couldn't have been more helpful, especially the number of questions I had to ask and how he went out of his way to find me the car I needed.