play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Love JSC. 2016 Outlander GX4H PHEV

    By Thomas L on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying from JSC of Windsor was a great experience! Tom at JSC is extremely knowledgeable about the cars he specializes in, particularly the Mitsubishi Outlander plug-in hybrid which is what I purchased. We just moved to the UK from Dallas, Texas and were looking for a car for my wife. Tom took the time to explain all the features and benefits of the car and was very honest and transparent to deal with. We liked his kind demeanor and approach and decided to buy from him on the spot. He made the transaction a very easy process and we were done with the whole thing - discussion about the car, test drive, purchase transaction, drive away with the car - a little under 2 hours. JSC is a bit unusual - it's out on a farm - but that's a real plus as the lower cost of operating there lets them pass on the best prices to customers. We felt like we were in good hands with Tom and are extremely pleased with our purchase - 2016 Outlander GX4H PHEV.


  • 5

    Best dealer I've ever encountered.

    By Humphrey W on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    JSC Windsor are the most honest dealership I've ever encountered. At no point did I feel the hard sell found on other forecourts. Tom explained the ins and outs of each model, and was also the first person to clearly explain the different driving modes (two other dealers were incapable of explaining the difference). I can highly recommend JSC.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Michael L on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    After looking at cars for some time we decided on a Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV. JSC had by far the largest selection we came across. All the vehicles were immaculate and from our previous research seemed reasonably priced. No hard sell here, what we got was a man who knew a great deal about the Outlander because he specialised in them, was able to answer all our questions and gave us a really long test drive to show us how to get the best out of this somewhat unusual plug-in hybrid. Well done JSC we are happy to recommend you to others , thanks for such a positive experience.


  • 5

    No pressure, just great service

    By David T on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Right from the off Tom was 5 stars. No pressure, no sales talk, just honest feedback (inc any possible negatives) of having a hybrid car. Car was clean, as described and ready to collect on time as agreed. Would highly recommend them to anyone.PS i never write reviews but was keen to do this one.


  • 5

    A very good car dealership

    By Eric J on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car dealer very knowledgeable about Mitsubishis Outlanders. Took time to explain how to operate this car in detail as it is the first time I bought a Hybrid. Professional and friendly.


  • 5

    Top customer service

    By Paul L on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my purchase from Tom. Absolutely fantastic communication both before and after purchase. He couldn't have been more helpful, especially the number of questions I had to ask and how he went out of his way to find me the car I needed.


  • 5

    Professional, courteous, no hard sell

    By David W on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest and straightforward people to deal with, no flannel. Bought the car from them, had a couple of minor problems but they were sorted out courteously and efficiently. I have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    How buying a car should be!

    By Rick G on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Tom is really helpful, knowledgeable and honest about his cars, and shares useful, practical tips on driving PHEVs for newbies. The prices are competitive, especially given the quality of the vehicles we saw. No hint of pressure selling, which was a breath of fresh air. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Well priced and a lovely team, thanks ++

    By Seth S on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was in the market for a Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV and was so glad I came across JSC of Windsor, from the moment I spoke to Tom and Dean they were a pleasure to deal with. On going to see their cars there was absolutely no high pressure sales talk (which is good cos I really hate that stuff!). Tom gave me a fair price for my trade in and was keenly priced for the Outlander too. Please don't be at all worried about the fact that they work from a (lovely) farm in Windsor, their cars and their pricing sell themselves and their sales and aftercare have been exemplary. From my experience with JSC of Windsor so far I would highly recommend++ Dr Seth.


  • 5

    A great used car specialist

    By Robert M on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both of the guys I spoke to were really professional and helpful - I was buying a hybrid for the first time and they both spent time answering my questions and never made me feel stupid for asking daft questions. They offered a fair trade-in price for my car and were really quick sorting the finance at extremely competitive rates. All in all a really positive experience, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend JSC and will no doubt be back there in a couple of years when I change my car again.