play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, would definitely use again!

    By Simon H on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were brilliant! Bought an Outlander from them, they spent lots of time with us explaining all the features, giving us an honest opinion of their usefulness and telling us what to check for if we were to look elsewhere for the car. We initially went away, to look at another, but chose to go back to JSC and buy from them.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Shane W on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy car purchase. Car as described and good value. Very good seller.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with!

    By Zillah L on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an outlander from JSC in July and I can't rate them highly enough! This was the first time I bought a car using the internet and I had been badly let down by a different company (after a 3 hour journey I discovered that the car was not as they had claimed!) so I was a little nervous. I didn't need to be! Tom was honest & upfront throughout the whole process - including the price & availability of the car. He was the opposite of the stereotypical car salesman - professional and not at all pushy! Tom did all that he could to get the car ready for the date I needed (which was very tight due to the issue with the other company) and succeeded! It was a pleasure to deal with him. When I got there to collect the car he spent an hour taking me through the features of the car, even getting my phone set up for me. I can't recommend JSC highly enough - a real delight Thanks again Tom!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Kevin D on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience with no nonsense approach from the salesman. The Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV I bought was accurately described and beautifully presented. I was given a nice cuppa while the paperwork was completed, which was most appreciated.


  • 5

    Fantastic family run dealership!!

    By Simon E on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    One of the best car purchase experiences I have had. This is a small, family run business and because of this it was easily the most transparent of purchases I have made. The manager was incredibly helpful and extended the use of his knowledge way beyond the point of sale by letting me know I could call him at anytime with any questions. Thankfully I don't have any because the car I bought was immaculate and everything had already been previously explained on a test drive and thought the sale. I highly recommend this garage especially if you wish to purchase a Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV. Just excellent.


  • 5

    Excellent service, great car

    By Richard N on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Fair on price, car is excellent and exactly what I expected. Even came to get me from the station when I came to test drive and pick up. Pleasure to deal with from start to finish


  • 5

    JSC, No 1 in my books.

    By Douglas H on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    JCS of Windsor, were very pleasant and helpful right from the start to the finish. The car i purchased from them was in prestige condition. All the vehicles they have are in immaculate condition. I'm very pleased with my purchase and would recommend JSC of Windsor to anyone looking for a immaculate vehicle and frendly helpful service.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Mark H on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience with JSC. I found them honest and forthright and a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy!

    By Jen F on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was cautious of going to this company as their setting in not the usual flash car sales room, but not only did they have the best selection of PHEVs anywhere but they were helpful, knowledgeable and very relaxed. I was able to ask no end of questions, test drive two cars, and never felt pressured. The price we agreed was good and I am delighted with my new car. My daughter will probably buy a car from JSC in the near future.


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealersip

    By Mrs C on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dean and Tom were a pleasure to deal with,couldn't do enough to help and inform us about the car.The car was immaculately turned out and we completed all the documentation to allow us to drive it away. Would certainly buy a car from them again.