play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 189 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Upgrade purchase of BMW i3 94ah with Range Ext.

    By Peter L on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was such a pleasure to do business with this company, friendly, helpful and not at all pushy. We came amicably to a deal that suited both of us. I would highly recommend buying and Electric or Electric Hybrid from this very [professional company. Sound Director, East Kent Radio Limited.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rachel C on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was our first hybrid - Mitsubishi Outlander and although we did a lot of research the team really helped to put us at ease and take us through everything including the handy hints and tips!. They were extremely helpful and efficient! An enjoyable experience! I would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Superb experience buying online.

    By Andrew T on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Being unable to travel to the location due to personal reasons, we took the risk of buying unseen. The JSC Staff talked us through all the models they had available, the pros and cons of each, and filled us with confidence about their PHEV knowledge. We were updated every step of the way from purchase through the day of delivery, where the driver came on-time delivering an immaculate car as described. Moreover, every question after taking delivery has been answered quickly and nothing has been too much trouble. I can't rate them highly enough.


  • 5

    Couldn’t ask for more - Perfect

    By Andrea B on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having compared the market for several months, we decided to part exchange 2 vehicles for a Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV with JSC of Windsor due to the cost. We were a bit hesitant not buying direct from Mistubishi but not at all disappointed as they were very knowledgeable and took his time to show us all the very technical buttons and switches. Even the aftercare questions were not an issue. Thank you JSC we will definitely be returning in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Paul B on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable and courteous team - a pleasure doing business with JSC. The director took the time to explain every detail of operating the vehicle, which was much appreciated with all the technical wizardry on offer. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great service, very helpful & good prices

    By Philip H on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Dean & Tom were extremely helpful & knowledgeable. All cars were excellent examples . Prices very fair. Tom spent over an hour taking us through all the features & how to operate the PHEV to get the best out of it. The car was freshly valeted & ready to pick up on time. JSC were a really good trustworthy company. Dont be put off by the location!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lucy C on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would rate this dealership very highly. They have a good selection of Mitsubishis and are extremely helpful. They really seem to know what they are talking about and come across as very straightforward and honest. When I visited I had plenty of time to try out the car and I didn't feel rushed into making a decision at all. It is an absolutely no frills place - a farm rather than a flash forecourt - and I feel that this may be partly why they offered me a very fair trade-in and purchase price. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend JSC of Windsor.


  • 5

    Good service, no problems.

    By Paul B on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very good service from JSC of Windsor . Very knowledgable about the outlander PHEV , and we are very happy with our purchase. Genuine guys and genuine car sales company.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Samantha M on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    These guys have decided to specialise in Outlander PHEVs and they know their stuff. We never felt under pressure, they informed us about the types of cars they stock, they explained the benefits and drawbacks clearly and with a refreshing honesty. The car was well prepared when we viewed and when we collected it. Highly recommended. If you are looking for a PHEV, call them, even if you have to travel a little way, it will be worth it.


  • 5

    Knowledgable Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV dealer!

    By Monika O on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having been to a Mitsubishi dealer beforehand who gave me a lot of confusing information as he really wanted a quick sale, I found that JSC Windsor were a lot more knowledgeable about the car I wanted to buy. He gave me great advice, let me test drive the car and wasn't pushy at all. I ended up buying the car from him as I gave him a list of features I would like the car to have (colour, model, price, etc.) and he found me a great car! The setting of their "dealership" is quite rural but I didn't mind at all. I found the car was shaking a bit when I drove it on the motorway and I called them and they said to come back in and they did a wheel alignment right away. Nice service overall.