play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
5.0

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Professional

    By Jan K on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found them very helpful and friendly. Would definitely buy another car from them in the future JK Cranleigh


  • 5

    A great buying experience.

    By William J on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Looking for an Ampera and one magically appeared just after I had lost out on another deal. Rang and was offered a viewing the next day (Sunday). Found their place; a little off the beaten track but don't let that put you off. A very knowledgeable team who couldn't have been more helpful. Tom was particularly attentive, demonstrating all the Ampera had to offer, a far cry from other dealers who don't have a clue about EVs. To sum up, a great buying experience with an honest truthful company. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Honest & professional service. A+ guys

    By Carl B on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice, honest, trust worthy & helpful people. Not often you can say all that about a car dealer. Car I purchased did have an unforeseen issue but they happily took the car back and fixed it at no extra cost to me and even provided me a courtesy car while they sorted it. Would highly recommend. They also have good knowledge and a well equipped workshop. Thanks again guys.


  • 5

    Excellent standards.

    By Bors H on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tom and the guys were fantastic on all fronts. Courteous, flexible, fast. Top guys. Offered me a roof rack free of charge when they found out that I often use one. Everything went as slick and smooth as possible.


  • 5

    A very pleasent way of spending money

    By Elaine B on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice genuine Owners. Not out to do you over. really helpful and accommodated. The car I bought was fantastic just as it was describe on the website. would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Really personable service

    By Shannon P on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a car today. Tom was extremely helpful and took a lot of the work out of the buying process. He was extremely knowledgeable and was very patient with all my questions. It was a pleasure doing business with Tom - he comes highly recommended.


  • 5

    10 out of 10 just like last time........

    By Dean W on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have brought from Dean and Tom at JSC of Windsor. Having purchased my PHEV over a year ago I wanted to replace my wife's car. I asked them to find me a low mileage hybrid Toyota in metallic White. Within 2 weeks I received a call from Tom saying the car was ready to collect, I paid a £500 deposit and picked the car up on the Saturday. I had £16,000 to spend for a car with under 15,000 miles, JSC found a stunning car with 2,500 miles, 6 months newer and best of all I only paid £14995. Great car, great lads and the tea was pretty good too.........


  • 5

    No hard sell here .

    By James T on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Drove over to their place on Saturday , without realising it was appointment only . Fortunately Tom was just about to go home and xould see us . Test drove a PHEV and immediately fell in love with the marque . They only had one left for sale and it was more than i had intended to pay but I had to have it . And to date......no regrets . The whole experience was unlike buying a car , no hard sell , jolly nice blokes .


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Reuben C on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, very knowledgeable, and very friendly. Great communication from initial inquiry, to eventual sale. No pushing selling, just factual and sensible advice.


  • 5

    1.0 L white corsa

    By Suzanne B on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Arranged an appointment for me to go over and look at the car. Very friendly and honest showed me everything. Great service would defiantly go back to them again