play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, very helpful & good prices

    By Philip H on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Dean & Tom were extremely helpful & knowledgeable. All cars were excellent examples . Prices very fair. Tom spent over an hour taking us through all the features & how to operate the PHEV to get the best out of it. The car was freshly valeted & ready to pick up on time. JSC were a really good trustworthy company. Dont be put off by the location!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lucy C on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would rate this dealership very highly. They have a good selection of Mitsubishis and are extremely helpful. They really seem to know what they are talking about and come across as very straightforward and honest. When I visited I had plenty of time to try out the car and I didn't feel rushed into making a decision at all. It is an absolutely no frills place - a farm rather than a flash forecourt - and I feel that this may be partly why they offered me a very fair trade-in and purchase price. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend JSC of Windsor.


  • 5

    Good service, no problems.

    By Paul B on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very good service from JSC of Windsor . Very knowledgable about the outlander PHEV , and we are very happy with our purchase. Genuine guys and genuine car sales company.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Samantha M on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    These guys have decided to specialise in Outlander PHEVs and they know their stuff. We never felt under pressure, they informed us about the types of cars they stock, they explained the benefits and drawbacks clearly and with a refreshing honesty. The car was well prepared when we viewed and when we collected it. Highly recommended. If you are looking for a PHEV, call them, even if you have to travel a little way, it will be worth it.


  • 5

    Knowledgable Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV dealer!

    By Monika O on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having been to a Mitsubishi dealer beforehand who gave me a lot of confusing information as he really wanted a quick sale, I found that JSC Windsor were a lot more knowledgeable about the car I wanted to buy. He gave me great advice, let me test drive the car and wasn't pushy at all. I ended up buying the car from him as I gave him a list of features I would like the car to have (colour, model, price, etc.) and he found me a great car! The setting of their "dealership" is quite rural but I didn't mind at all. I found the car was shaking a bit when I drove it on the motorway and I called them and they said to come back in and they did a wheel alignment right away. Nice service overall.


  • 5

    PHEV from JSC. PHEW!

    By Christopher B on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    When in doubt, there is no doubt.....that's what granny used to say. Glad I visited JSC of Windsor after viewing one locally. No glass and chrome showroom here! But you will find (probably) more Outlander PHEV's here than at any dealer showroom; and all presented to the same high standard you would expect from a dealership. The Tom & Dean's knowledge of the model is encyclopedic - the post sale handover is testament to that. Blew my budget on a facelift model because the wife liked the colour! ; and I didn't even take it for a test drive - because there was no doubt! OK, there was one minor issue post sale which was courteously and expediently resolved. Best and easiest car purchase experience...ever! Thanks Tom.


  • 5

    Phev specialist

    By Andrew H on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasure to deal with. No hard sell, good quality used motors. Much easier that some main dealers I visited. Excellent product knowlage.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michele S on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend dealing with JSC, thank you for your guidance, immense (outlander) knowledge, quick, easy and friendly service. Really appreciated.


  • 5

    Mitsubishi outlander PHGV.

    By Dominic D on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, honest and straightforward dealership. Would recommend them without hesitation


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Connor D on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I placed a deposit for my car over the phone based on the description given to me by JSC. I had done some research online regarding JSC and the feedback was all good. I picked the car up a week later and it was in mint condition, as described. The knowledge JSC have of Outlander PHEVs is excellent and all cars they had in stock were in very good condition (and high spec). If you are in the market for one I'd highly recommend them. They are also only a 15 minute taxi ride from Heathrow, which is convienient if travelling from afar.