play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 189 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car dealership experience

    By Michelle V on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team was really personable from the start of our engagement. They made me feel very comfortable and confident about buying the car. They were very well organised and prepared. Probably the most courteous car dealer I have ever dealt with. Don’t be put off where the dealership is. This place is a gem! Shall certainly be referring my friends.


  • 5

    Buying a MITSUBISHI Phev

    By Fiona D on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A refreshingly knowledgable, honest, friendly approach. There was no rush as we went with one car in mind, test drove another and bought a different one completely. The site can be a bit muddy but we highly reccomend JSC of Windsor.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Ivan P on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bougth an ex-lease hybrid Mitsubishi Outlander from JSC of Windsor. From the outset I liked the vehicle on their website and knew that if it would be the same when viewing, we would buy it. The car turned out to be exactly as advertised. And after a good guidance and advice by the seller we bought the vehicle there and then. So far, no issues and I am very happy with it.


  • 5

    Great buying experience with JSC!

    By Yew Onn P on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought an Outlander 4hs from JSC. My buying experience with JSC was smooth and successful. The advice given was very direct and honest with helping me to choose the right car I needed. I was lucky as JSC had all the options within the 4hs range. (more than the other dealers I have been to). Highly recommended JSC if you are looking for a Mitsubishi Outlander.


  • 5

    Honest, helpful, and up-front.

    By Matthew S on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought an Ampera from JSC of WIndsor in 2018, and they were honest, helpful, and up-front about everything. They genuinely care about the cars they sell, and strive for a good customer experience, rather than just shifting cars and profit margins. There was a small dent, which we didn't care about, and they offered to reduce the price a little rather than fixing it. The day before we were due to get the car, they called us to explain that the front tyres needed replacement (previously thought to be a balance issue), and rather than delay delivery they would pay for new tyres and fitting, and we could fit them at our convenience. These are good guys, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Only went to have a look, came home with new car.

    By Peter L on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Don’t let their premises put you off. We are so pleased with the car we bought. We traded in our old car and were happy with the deal, and we didn’t have the hassle of selling it. We bought exactly what we’ve been looking for, and have the reassurance of a full service, a mot and a warranty.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Richard H on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    How can I improve on these reviews? great service, Two very knowledgeable guys, very helpful and will spend as much time with you as required, definitely not at all 'pushy'. wouldn't hesitate to use them again, all excellent!


  • 5

    Very satisfier owner of ex-lease Mitsubishi

    By Lesley L on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found JSC extremely knowledgeable and willing to share this knowledge with us. No pressure selling and offered to be contactable in case of further questions. We would certainly recommend JSC if you wudh to buy an ex-lease Mitsubishi ¿


  • 5

    Buying Mitsubishi Outlander

    By Elaine S on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a hybrid for the first time. They took plenty of time to explain things to me, and would have given me longer if I had requested. No hard sell, which was appreciated. Not a classic garage set up but don't let that put you off! Plan to go back to them for my servicing.


  • 5

    How all cars should be bought!

    By Peter B on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A real joy to buy from people who know their product,Tom & Dean are two honest straightforward guys who only have top quality vehicles. I have never had such an easy car purchase.The car is fantastic,the unconventional showroom is helping to keep their prices competitive,I have never had much faith in main agents, how these guys do it is fantastic. Long may they thrive and last. Thanks again Peter Booth