play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 189 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    JSC Windsor Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

    By Peter B on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Their expertise and knowledge of the Mitsubishi PHEV is second to none, in comparison to others who are selling similiar. Professional in approach, flexible and caring to ensure that people buying such a car are made familiar with how to operate them and understand how to get the best out of them . Happy to answer any question with a quick response, unlike other dealers who try to impress how busy they are by answering a few days later or alternatively lack the understanding of the technology and engineering involved in such a car. I was quite impressed with JSC and wish their business well. And the car? so far so good!


  • 5

    Couldn't fault them!

    By James T on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very informative, helpful and honest. They knew all there is to know about the cars and helped me find the right model for me.


  • 5

    A very good dealer - easy buying experience

    By Peter W on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and communicative from start to finish. Car is great and they have helped wit any post sale questions too. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    JSC second car bought

    By Jeremy S on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second PHEV I have bought from JSC. TOM a huge thank you to you and your team.


  • 5

    Excellent small business selling electric vehicles

    By Richard H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very helpful and courteous, no hard sell. Don't be put off by their location. Nothing is too much trouble for them. All their vehicles looked terrific.


  • 5

    Purchase of Volkswagen Sharan

    By Joanne G on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, informative but not hard sell. Efficient sales process and reassuring offer of after sales support.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and a brilliant car purchased.

    By Gordon P on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Proprietors were friendly and knowledgeable. Very fair PX. Would certainly recommend JSC to all.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence from JSC!

    By Clive D on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I accompanied my son, recently, when he purchased a 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander from JSC. The owner showed both enthusiasm for, and technical knowledge of, this marque and model. He took the time to present and explain his product with confidence and patience, answering all our questions in a straightforward manner. Indeed, he could not have been more helpful. The car is in great condition, with low mileage. My son and I both felt that it represents excellent VfM. Indeed, so impressed was I with his acquisition, that last week I returned to JSC and bought a very similar Outlander (just one month younger, different colour) for myself. I had absolute confidence in both the vendor and my choice of vehicle, and am thoroughly enjoying getting to know the car. I believe that voting with my feet in this way demonstrates all my positive opinions, and is certainly proving worthwhile. I have no hesitation in recommending Just Small Cars to any prospective buyer.


  • 5

    The best for Outlander PHEV

    By Wesley M on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the help, care and attention that comes from years of experience in plug-in hybrids. Although I was offered the opportunity to contact them for any advice, I don't believe I will need to because the detail has been so well covered at pick up.


  • 5

    Don't be put off - this is a no brainer!!!

    By Nicola L on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    So helpful and clearly knowledgeable about the Outlander hybrid. It's been a year since I bought my fantastic vehicle from them and I've had no issues - just plenty of effortless, cost efficient and comfortable driving. This is no brainer - you pay far less than going to a dealer, and are treated like an individual, not another notch on a sales target. Please don't be put off by the slightly unusual location etc. the young man I dealt with is a great guy.