play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Only went to have a look, came home with new car.

    By Peter L on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Don’t let their premises put you off. We are so pleased with the car we bought. We traded in our old car and were happy with the deal, and we didn’t have the hassle of selling it. We bought exactly what we’ve been looking for, and have the reassurance of a full service, a mot and a warranty.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Richard H on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    How can I improve on these reviews? great service, Two very knowledgeable guys, very helpful and will spend as much time with you as required, definitely not at all 'pushy'. wouldn't hesitate to use them again, all excellent!


  • 5

    Very satisfier owner of ex-lease Mitsubishi

    By Lesley L on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found JSC extremely knowledgeable and willing to share this knowledge with us. No pressure selling and offered to be contactable in case of further questions. We would certainly recommend JSC if you wudh to buy an ex-lease Mitsubishi ¿


  • 5

    Buying Mitsubishi Outlander

    By Elaine S on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a hybrid for the first time. They took plenty of time to explain things to me, and would have given me longer if I had requested. No hard sell, which was appreciated. Not a classic garage set up but don't let that put you off! Plan to go back to them for my servicing.


  • 5

    How all cars should be bought!

    By Peter B on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A real joy to buy from people who know their product,Tom & Dean are two honest straightforward guys who only have top quality vehicles. I have never had such an easy car purchase.The car is fantastic,the unconventional showroom is helping to keep their prices competitive,I have never had much faith in main agents, how these guys do it is fantastic. Long may they thrive and last. Thanks again Peter Booth


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer 5*

    By Alan H on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cant rate jsc high enough, if you want a trustworthy dealer at competitive prices then this is the dealer for you, Superb !!!!


  • 5

    Very welcoming friendly and professional

    By Mohammed A on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and excellent service provided. Very honest with sale and was a pleasure doing business. Smooth transaction


  • 5

    Lovely company, great service.

    By Hannah S on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing company to work with from start to finish! Processional and helpful and even after i drove away with my car they couldn't do enough for me when i had a problem! Would recommend them to everyone and will be back when i decide on a new car in the future. (Dean makes a wonderful cup of tea)


  • 5

    A good experiance

    By Ian B on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly but not overly so and not pushy either, a good experiance. The staff know the cars very well indeed and I think that they would be helpfull if required.


  • 5

    No need to look anywhere else for a PHEV

    By Karen C on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Tom was very knowledgeable about the Mitsubishi Phev No pressure to purchase Excellent pricing No need to negotiate I wouldn't go anywhere else if you are looking for this vehicle.