play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 166 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No need to look anywhere else for a PHEV

    By Karen C on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Tom was very knowledgeable about the Mitsubishi Phev No pressure to purchase Excellent pricing No need to negotiate I wouldn't go anywhere else if you are looking for this vehicle.


  • 5

    I recommend JSC of Windsor great service.

    By Mike N on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Yes I just bought a used car for my son from Tom at JSC of Windsor and I have to say what a pleasure it was dealing with them, professional, friendly and helpful, no hard sell, even delivered the car for me which was amazing we had a small issue with the car a couple of days after taking delivery I called Tom he dealt with it straight away no quibble at all..


  • 5

    An outstanding used car purchase experience!

    By Simon R on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A stunning car buying experience. From the first call, it was clear that JSC had a genuine passion for the cars they sell and that nothing less than total customer satisfaction would do. The level of knowledge about the vehicles was outstanding. Our salesman had owned an Ampera himself, so knew all the good bits (and fiddly bits) about the car. This meant he gave an opinion based on real knowledge. No mercenary high pressure commission based selling here. When doing the paperwork, they took the time to ensure I was insured, taxed and covered by JSC's amazing 6 month warranty package. And finally, the cars are presented in A1 condition. A really good specialist selection of plug-in hybrids. Well done!


  • 5

    Just fantastic - a pleasure to buy a car from JSC.

    By Giles B on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding. Really helpful throughout whole experience. Happy to give their time.


  • 5

    Happy purchase of Outlander

    By Robin R on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    T made the whole experience wonderful. We had a long test drive to explore the whole driving system and he was really knowledgeable about the car (far more so than the director of a Mitsubishi dealership!) and happily extended the drive to allow me to more fully explore the regenerative braking system. The trade in value form my 15 plate was fair and he guided me through the DVLA system to transfer the plate onto the Outlander. We expedited the purchase, completing it the day after the test drive and spent time connecting my mobile to the car and exploring the settings and navigation system. I really felt that nothing was too much trouble, and that I was being guided by a knowledgeable and enthusiastic car lover - rather than a salesman on commission!


  • 5

    Excellent company would highly recommend

    By Sue B on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I could not recommend this company more highly. What a contrast having been to a main dealer with pushy sales people who were full of jargon and only wanted a quick sale. I had such excellent service from Tom who was both knowledgeable and patient and took the time to show me the best car for my price range. I went on a long test drive on various roads so felt I knew and understood the car I was buying. Most importantly Tom was never pushy but came across as trust worthy and honest. How pleasant to do business with people in this trade with such professional standards. If you want an Outlander this is the place to go ! Thank you JSC


  • 5

    Upgrade purchase of BMW i3 94ah with Range Ext.

    By Peter L on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was such a pleasure to do business with this company, friendly, helpful and not at all pushy. We came amicably to a deal that suited both of us. I would highly recommend buying and Electric or Electric Hybrid from this very [professional company. Sound Director, East Kent Radio Limited.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rachel C on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was our first hybrid - Mitsubishi Outlander and although we did a lot of research the team really helped to put us at ease and take us through everything including the handy hints and tips!. They were extremely helpful and efficient! An enjoyable experience! I would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Superb experience buying online.

    By Andrew T on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Being unable to travel to the location due to personal reasons, we took the risk of buying unseen. The JSC Staff talked us through all the models they had available, the pros and cons of each, and filled us with confidence about their PHEV knowledge. We were updated every step of the way from purchase through the day of delivery, where the driver came on-time delivering an immaculate car as described. Moreover, every question after taking delivery has been answered quickly and nothing has been too much trouble. I can't rate them highly enough.


  • 5

    Couldn’t ask for more - Perfect

    By Andrea B on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having compared the market for several months, we decided to part exchange 2 vehicles for a Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV with JSC of Windsor due to the cost. We were a bit hesitant not buying direct from Mistubishi but not at all disappointed as they were very knowledgeable and took his time to show us all the very technical buttons and switches. Even the aftercare questions were not an issue. Thank you JSC we will definitely be returning in the future.