play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 184 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

    By Lois V on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked up our new PHEV today and impressed with the service throughout. Tom was very thorough in explaining the tech behind the car and let us on a private test drive with no ‘pushing’ for a sale.


  • 5

    First rate- Want a PHEV? These are the peopl

    By David T on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent and fair car buyiong experience, the most stress-free I have ever had! Having gone deisel because they seemed the best environmental option, we wanted out giuven the cahnged envitonment. Having looked at various plug-in options and having had two Prius's in the past, the PHEV world seemd a bit of a confused and generally very expensive world. Having ruled Volvo out (too costly) and fed up with BMW and Audi dealers(despite the overhyped reviews in the mnoting press) I syarted exploting outlander options. Not put off my mediaocre press reviews, and having talked a lot by email with Tom (and despite large stocks, amazed by the ignorance at car supermarkets), this seemed the way to go. Time was no object for a test drive, patient explanations of the features and helpful discussion, JSCs have been excellent form start to finish. del;ighted with the two year old Outlander and its drive and features. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Brilliant Company Selling Cars They Take Pride In

    By Jamie B on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Outlander PHEV from JCS of Windsor and from beginning to end they have been beyond helpful and professional with customer service second to none. I was a particularly challenging and thorough customer, wanting to make sure everything checked out. This was met with consistently prompt responses and patience, no question went unanswered and it left me extremely confident in their ability. Upon noticing a problem with the vehicle after purchase JCS were quick to rectify it and I couldn't be happier with the vehicle I bought. I couldn't recommend them more highly, they really care for their cars and customers (even the nagging ones). The only part of the experience that could be improved would be the website, as a lot of the information I asked for I couldn't find. Thank you JCS for all your hard work.


  • 5

    JSC Windsor Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

    By Peter B on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Their expertise and knowledge of the Mitsubishi PHEV is second to none, in comparison to others who are selling similiar. Professional in approach, flexible and caring to ensure that people buying such a car are made familiar with how to operate them and understand how to get the best out of them . Happy to answer any question with a quick response, unlike other dealers who try to impress how busy they are by answering a few days later or alternatively lack the understanding of the technology and engineering involved in such a car. I was quite impressed with JSC and wish their business well. And the car? so far so good!


  • 5

    Couldn't fault them!

    By James T on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very informative, helpful and honest. They knew all there is to know about the cars and helped me find the right model for me.


  • 5

    A very good dealer - easy buying experience

    By Peter W on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and communicative from start to finish. Car is great and they have helped wit any post sale questions too. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    JSC second car bought

    By Jeremy S on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second PHEV I have bought from JSC. TOM a huge thank you to you and your team.


  • 5

    Excellent small business selling electric vehicles

    By Richard H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very helpful and courteous, no hard sell. Don't be put off by their location. Nothing is too much trouble for them. All their vehicles looked terrific.


  • 5

    Purchase of Volkswagen Sharan

    By Joanne G on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, informative but not hard sell. Efficient sales process and reassuring offer of after sales support.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and a brilliant car purchased.

    By Gordon P on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Proprietors were friendly and knowledgeable. Very fair PX. Would certainly recommend JSC to all.