play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 189 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hyundai santa fe

    By Raymond B on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly knowledgeable guys. Very relaxed experience and great service and quality of cars.


  • 5

    Mitsubishi phev

    By Jeremy S on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Called JSC and arranged to meet at their site and although not intending to purchase that day, one of the cars I went to see was right price and age so agreed to purchase. I had one small problem with the car after purchase but this was resolved quickly and efficiently. Overall an easy and painless process and would highly recommend. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Lexus 450h Hybrid - From JSC Windsor

    By Gary R on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found this small garage and went on the off chance to view a Lexus, not originally the car I was looking for. Amazing service, dealt with Tom one of the owners, and was totally refreshing to find a place, candid, no pressure sales and couldnt have been more helpful. Tom was extremly patient, knowledgable, explained all about the car and hybrid engine, providing the full history and more. All questions were answered completely even down to a couple of really minor obscure ones I had. Response was timely and emails and return calls arrive as and when they said they would. This is a gem of garage, their cars and service blow others away. They even delivered car to me due to an injury I had, this was offered without hesistation. I cant recommend JSC enough, extremely happy with my purchase and thank you to JSC and Tom.


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Andrew M on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to do business with straight forward helpful and efficient. The car was exactly as described all my questions were answered. Done and dusted in a couple of hours. They took time to explain the operation of the features and devices. Fantastic experience.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Antony R on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and they take pride in the cars that they are selling. Would recommend


  • 5

    All round excellent service

    By Amit S on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top blokes, good price and good service. Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Hugo F on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience of JCS has been excellent. Tom was incredibly helpful and flexible throughout the process, right from viewing the car to completing the sale. His knowledge of the PHEV 4H that I eventually purchased and all the intricacies of the vehicle was second to none. Cannot reccomend highly enough. If you are buying a used Outlander PHEV there’s only one place you need to know about and that’s JCS!


  • 5

    Great car buying experience!

    By Jose R on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I don't often leave reviews but on this occasion I have taken the time to do so as I was so impressed with the service we received. The guys at JSC are incredibly knowledgeable about the cars they sell and are more than happy to take the time to share their knowledge with you. They do not pressure you into buying but instead take time to listen to your requirements to ensure you choose the best car for you. We are very happy with our purchase and hope to use our car for many years to come! I would have no hesitation in recommending their services.


  • 5

    Purchasing car

    By Syed H on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and explanation around the car itself. Absolutely no issues and would recommend them to anyone! Ali


  • 5

    Brilliant. 5 star.

    By Carlos D on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. This is the first plug in hybrid I have bought so was unsure about them, but JSC are very knowledgable about the outlander and answered any questions I had ran me through the charging and driving options, took one out for a test drive, i liked it and bought it. The car is exactly as described. If you are thinking of getting a Phev do not hesitate to visit JSC. They have a great stock and know what they are talking about when it comes to the plug in hybrids. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you.