play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 166 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent small business selling electric vehicles

    By Richard H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very helpful and courteous, no hard sell. Don't be put off by their location. Nothing is too much trouble for them. All their vehicles looked terrific.


  • 5

    Purchase of Volkswagen Sharan

    By Joanne G on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, informative but not hard sell. Efficient sales process and reassuring offer of after sales support.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and a brilliant car purchased.

    By Gordon P on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Proprietors were friendly and knowledgeable. Very fair PX. Would certainly recommend JSC to all.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence from JSC!

    By Clive D on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I accompanied my son, recently, when he purchased a 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander from JSC. The owner showed both enthusiasm for, and technical knowledge of, this marque and model. He took the time to present and explain his product with confidence and patience, answering all our questions in a straightforward manner. Indeed, he could not have been more helpful. The car is in great condition, with low mileage. My son and I both felt that it represents excellent VfM. Indeed, so impressed was I with his acquisition, that last week I returned to JSC and bought a very similar Outlander (just one month younger, different colour) for myself. I had absolute confidence in both the vendor and my choice of vehicle, and am thoroughly enjoying getting to know the car. I believe that voting with my feet in this way demonstrates all my positive opinions, and is certainly proving worthwhile. I have no hesitation in recommending Just Small Cars to any prospective buyer.


  • 5

    The best for Outlander PHEV

    By Wesley M on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the help, care and attention that comes from years of experience in plug-in hybrids. Although I was offered the opportunity to contact them for any advice, I don't believe I will need to because the detail has been so well covered at pick up.


  • 5

    Don't be put off - this is a no brainer!!!

    By Nicola L on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    So helpful and clearly knowledgeable about the Outlander hybrid. It's been a year since I bought my fantastic vehicle from them and I've had no issues - just plenty of effortless, cost efficient and comfortable driving. This is no brainer - you pay far less than going to a dealer, and are treated like an individual, not another notch on a sales target. Please don't be put off by the slightly unusual location etc. the young man I dealt with is a great guy.


  • 5

    Best car dealership experience

    By Michelle V on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team was really personable from the start of our engagement. They made me feel very comfortable and confident about buying the car. They were very well organised and prepared. Probably the most courteous car dealer I have ever dealt with. Don’t be put off where the dealership is. This place is a gem! Shall certainly be referring my friends.


  • 5

    Buying a MITSUBISHI Phev

    By Fiona D on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A refreshingly knowledgable, honest, friendly approach. There was no rush as we went with one car in mind, test drove another and bought a different one completely. The site can be a bit muddy but we highly reccomend JSC of Windsor.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Ivan P on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bougth an ex-lease hybrid Mitsubishi Outlander from JSC of Windsor. From the outset I liked the vehicle on their website and knew that if it would be the same when viewing, we would buy it. The car turned out to be exactly as advertised. And after a good guidance and advice by the seller we bought the vehicle there and then. So far, no issues and I am very happy with it.


  • 5

    Great buying experience with JSC!

    By Yew Onn P on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought an Outlander 4hs from JSC. My buying experience with JSC was smooth and successful. The advice given was very direct and honest with helping me to choose the right car I needed. I was lucky as JSC had all the options within the 4hs range. (more than the other dealers I have been to). Highly recommended JSC if you are looking for a Mitsubishi Outlander.