play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 184 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car buying experience!

    By Jose R on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I don't often leave reviews but on this occasion I have taken the time to do so as I was so impressed with the service we received. The guys at JSC are incredibly knowledgeable about the cars they sell and are more than happy to take the time to share their knowledge with you. They do not pressure you into buying but instead take time to listen to your requirements to ensure you choose the best car for you. We are very happy with our purchase and hope to use our car for many years to come! I would have no hesitation in recommending their services.


  • 5

    Purchasing car

    By Syed H on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and explanation around the car itself. Absolutely no issues and would recommend them to anyone! Ali


  • 5

    Brilliant. 5 star.

    By Carlos D on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. This is the first plug in hybrid I have bought so was unsure about them, but JSC are very knowledgable about the outlander and answered any questions I had ran me through the charging and driving options, took one out for a test drive, i liked it and bought it. The car is exactly as described. If you are thinking of getting a Phev do not hesitate to visit JSC. They have a great stock and know what they are talking about when it comes to the plug in hybrids. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you.


  • 5

    Easy and effortless

    By Maureen C on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Tom and Dean for making our experience so enjoyable and effortless. No hard sell just information as and when you need it ( and they know all there is to know about Phev’s). It was so easy doing business with them. Two very nice guys!!!


  • 5

    Service as it should be

    By Mark B on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Despite the fact he had probably delivered the explanation of the Outlander 100's of times it was as if I was his only ever customer. Buying a car is, at least for me, a bit of a nerve wracking experience where I am waiting to be upsold this , that and the other, but not today. It was simply service as you would want it to be delivered. Thank you.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Marie R on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Team and they sourced the exact vehicle I was looking for even down to the colour!


  • 5

    Pre owned quality cars.

    By David J on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    JSC staff were always approachable with good product knowledge. They allowed plenty of time for us to look at the vehicles on offer without hovering nearby or making us feel under pressure. They were patient in waiting for our decision to purchase as we took our time to research what was in the market place. We were offered a comprehensive test drive and product support and advice after the purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent place to buy a car.

    By Simon H on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellence experience. Tom was extremely helpful knowledgable and happy to assist.


  • 5

    A good place to buy a car with confidence

    By Richard B on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from knowledgeable staff. Not pressured to buy. No waffle. Built confidence. Time and trouble taken to go through controls etc in detail. Good cars at value for money prices. Car exactly as expected. Confident that there will be after sales backup if needed. No difficulty about test driving. All the paperwork and bits and pieces in place. All blemishes dealt with before you buy. An altogether good experience


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Robert M on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    JSC of Windsor were a pleasure to deal with, friendly, helpful, responsive on contact and very knowledgeable with an excellent selection of competitively priced Outlander PHEV’s. As first time EV buyers we were patiently guided to the best value car for our needs and budget and given a detailed introduction to the car and its features when collecting. The stock we viewed was high quality, immaculately presented and all under the manufacturer’s warranty. The buying process was straight forward and I wouldn’t hesitate to use again.