play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely fab!

    By Victoria B on 23 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from the moment I called about the car. Friendly and helpful with a great stock of cars! Would highly recommend this dealer! Very happy as we traveled over 80 miles! 10/10


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Omozee A on 15 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service you wouldn't expect from an off road dealer. Would definitely recommend to all.


  • 5

    Great car, great service. Very happy ;)

    By Beverley S on 12 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful car dealer. Bought my first car with them. Car was lovely and had a great deal. Many thanks


  • 5

    Very good service, very polite and help

    By Marion P on 10 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would definately use again, very helpful and nothing seemed too much trouble for them, very pleasurable purchase with no pressure selling like some dealers


  • 5

    Fantastic service and great experience

    By Debbie B on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    So glad we came across JCS of Windsor, met a great guy who made the whole process of buying a car straight forward, not your pushy typical sales person at all. Found the service he gave to be reliable and honest with sensible advice and help given every step of the way. These guys are based on a farm tucked quietly out of the way, a great economical location and well worth the mystery magical tour to get to! I absolutely love my new black Ford Fiesta Zetec 1.25 its a dream to drive. If your looking for a fantastic dealer try here you will not be disappointed. Thankyou JSC of Windsor.


  • 5

    Best in the Business!!

    By Jeremy C on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    T and D are a great pair and fully deserve supporting. Sorry I can't name them individually, it's not allowed! I would highly recommend them if you're looking for a replacement vehicle. I did have a minor issue but they dealt with it brilliantly. They give honest advice about their cars and don't push you into a decision, even offering to exchange the car if we found out it wasn't right for us. suffice to say we're delighted with it and will be returning in a few years time when the time comes for a change. Guys like these are a rare find and I cannot praise them enough. So if you are looking around.. look no further... go to JSC and you won't go wrong!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By gaynor L on 05 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with the car, excellent and friendly service.


  • 5

    Buying a mitsubushi phev

    By Robert T on 15 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Made an appointment with Tom .on arrival he greeted me and my family .he then told me about the company and how they go about there buisiness.there was no sales talk just showing all the colours the cars came in ,and different styles .iwent there for one I liked ,but then fell in love with a lovelygx5h thank you Tom and Dean .thanks for the tea and coffee


  • 5

    Sold a car with wrong spare tire & won't sort it

    By Nick T on 29 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We purchsed a car from JSC just over a years ago, thought they were descent place based inside a little country farm outside Windsor. Back in the summer we had a flat tire in the car to find that RAC couldn't change the wheel to the spare. It appread a total different spec spare has been given when the car was sold to us. Since then I have tried to contact JSC, written to them not a single reply. I would not recomend them.

    Reply from JSC of Windsor on 29/12/17

    I am sorry you feel the need to give us a 1 star review, especially so long after the purchase of the car. I do recall a phone call from you informing us that you had difficulty with the spare tyre, and at the time we said we would locate the correct one for you and pay for it. I must now apologise for this not happening,I must admit it slipped my mind. As for the letter you reference in your review, I can confirm we did not receive any such letter. Perhaps a more sensible approach would be to contact me again rather than 6 months later leaving us a negative review which can damage our reputation, which as you can see is excellent with the exception of your review. I'm sure you'll understand mistakes do happen and I encourage you to email me via the website your wheel requirement and I shall purchase one and have it delivered to your house. We pride ourselves on the aftercare we offer our customers and I'm sorry that yours is the one that has slipped throug the net.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Ross S on 04 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just taken delivery of a car, thankfully Tom agreed to deliver the car. He spent a long time explaining things. JSC go the extra mile to make use you are happy. Nice to deal with a company that understands customer service.