play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Absolutely fab!

    By Victoria B on 23 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from the moment I called about the car. Friendly and helpful with a great stock of cars! Would highly recommend this dealer! Very happy as we traveled over 80 miles! 10/10

  • 5

    Great experience

    By Omozee A on 15 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service you wouldn't expect from an off road dealer. Would definitely recommend to all.

  • 5

    Great car, great service. Very happy ;)

    By Beverley S on 12 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful car dealer. Bought my first car with them. Car was lovely and had a great deal. Many thanks

  • 5

    Very good service, very polite and help

    By Marion P on 10 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would definately use again, very helpful and nothing seemed too much trouble for them, very pleasurable purchase with no pressure selling like some dealers

  • 5

    Sold a car with wrong spare tire & won't sort it

    By Nick T on 29 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We purchsed a car from JSC just over a years ago, thought they were descent place based inside a little country farm outside Windsor. Back in the summer we had a flat tire in the car to find that RAC couldn't change the wheel to the spare. It appread a total different spec spare has been given when the car was sold to us. Since then I have tried to contact JSC, written to them not a single reply. I would not recomend them.

    Reply from JSC of Windsor on 29/12/17

    I am sorry you feel the need to give us a 1 star review, especially so long after the purchase of the car. I do recall a phone call from you informing us that you had difficulty with the spare tyre, and at the time we said we would locate the correct one for you and pay for it. I must now apologise for this not happening,I must admit it slipped my mind. As for the letter you reference in your review, I can confirm we did not receive any such letter. Perhaps a more sensible approach would be to contact me again rather than 6 months later leaving us a negative review which can damage our reputation, which as you can see is excellent with the exception of your review. I'm sure you'll understand mistakes do happen and I encourage you to email me via the website your wheel requirement and I shall purchase one and have it delivered to your house. We pride ourselves on the aftercare we offer our customers and I'm sorry that yours is the one that has slipped throug the net.

  • 5

    Great Service

    By Ross S on 04 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just taken delivery of a car, thankfully Tom agreed to deliver the car. He spent a long time explaining things. JSC go the extra mile to make use you are happy. Nice to deal with a company that understands customer service.

  • 5

    Great Cars, Great Prices And really Great Guys.

    By Mike & Karen P on 17 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My wife and I had been looking to buy a new or nearly new Mitsubishi Hybrid for many months but as soon as we saw the cars at JSC of Windsor AND their prices we thought we should investigate them and when we found the right car there and met Tom & Dean we knew we had done the right thing, their cars are GREAT and they are professional, knowledgeable and the most incredible helpful car dealers we have ever dealt with. Please ignore the fact that they don't have a swish showroom as this keeps their prices low and we guarantee that you will not get a better service AND more importantly a FAB after service, I have contacted them many times since buying our car for general advice and Tom is ALWAYS incredibly helpful, we are definitely glad we found them and bought our car from them and we WILL also be buying our next car there and we strongly suggest that you go and see them and buy yours from them too. We Highly Recommended 5* just if it's wet take your wellies lol. Thank You Guys.

‹ Prev Next ›