play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
5.0

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Patricia J on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were dealt with quickly, efficiently and would definitely would buy another car from here.


  • 5

    Friendly & Trustworthy Dealership

    By Anthony C on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recommend JSC very highly and would use them again without hesitation. Initially had a few misgivings due to low price and JSC not being a main dealer, but very glad we visited - customer service and knowledge about the car was first rate, in complete contrast to a main Mitsubishi dealership we visited before JSC. The car was as described and has been flawless since we bought, there is a reason JSC has a 5 star rating on Autotrader.


  • 5

    Good Company to deal with

    By Iain K on 20 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honest; helpful and knowlageable


  • 5

    Excellent Deal & Service

    By David M on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an Outlander PHEV, which was low mileage vehicle 18 months old. It was delivered in showroom condition on time with no hassles. The company provided a loan car as I disposed of my car privately. Great sales service. The after sales service was even better. A replacement charging cable was rushed to me and the cost of postage (for the faulty cable) was reimbursed, without me even asking.


  • 5

    Would recommend them.

    By Edward J on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very informative about the car I was buying and everything ran smoothly during the purchase process.


  • 5

    Would buy again from this company

    By David T on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would use these guys again. Car provided as described and an all round good experience with pick up from train station too.


  • 5

    Very good experience.

    By Geoff T on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience, the Guys were very helpful. The car more than matched their description. Alas I was not so good at reading it so although the car drives very well I miss one item my GX5 had which was Adaptive Cruise Control and one that I am pleased not to have Lane Departure Warning which used to go off of it's own accord. Anyhow that is my fault as I did not read the description well enough. More than happy with the car. Thanks Guys.


  • 5

    Great car, great service!

    By Bob B on 30 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, if you want a PHEV, these guys will have the best and cheapest out there. Very knowledgeable and take the time to explain the ins and outs of the car. I was delighted with my car and their service. Don't be put off by their premises on a farm, keeps the costs and prices down.


  • 5

    Love my new car!

    By Isobel S on 29 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Guys were both very genuine and I am very pleased with my new car


  • 5

    JSC of Windsor; good choice!

    By John M on 25 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy to concur with the previously-read glowing comments. Dean and Tom put our minds at rest over the transaction, my wife was almost aprehensive before we met JSC of Windsor as we have been seriously cheated over our many years of dealing with 'garages'. On their good and sound advice we now have the car suited to our needs; I am delighted.