play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
5.0

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Samantha M on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    These guys have decided to specialise in Outlander PHEVs and they know their stuff. We never felt under pressure, they informed us about the types of cars they stock, they explained the benefits and drawbacks clearly and with a refreshing honesty. The car was well prepared when we viewed and when we collected it. Highly recommended. If you are looking for a PHEV, call them, even if you have to travel a little way, it will be worth it.


  • 5

    Knowledgable Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV dealer!

    By Monika O on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having been to a Mitsubishi dealer beforehand who gave me a lot of confusing information as he really wanted a quick sale, I found that JSC Windsor were a lot more knowledgeable about the car I wanted to buy. He gave me great advice, let me test drive the car and wasn't pushy at all. I ended up buying the car from him as I gave him a list of features I would like the car to have (colour, model, price, etc.) and he found me a great car! The setting of their "dealership" is quite rural but I didn't mind at all. I found the car was shaking a bit when I drove it on the motorway and I called them and they said to come back in and they did a wheel alignment right away. Nice service overall.


  • 5

    PHEV from JSC. PHEW!

    By Christopher B on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    When in doubt, there is no doubt.....that's what granny used to say. Glad I visited JSC of Windsor after viewing one locally. No glass and chrome showroom here! But you will find (probably) more Outlander PHEV's here than at any dealer showroom; and all presented to the same high standard you would expect from a dealership. The Tom & Dean's knowledge of the model is encyclopedic - the post sale handover is testament to that. Blew my budget on a facelift model because the wife liked the colour! ; and I didn't even take it for a test drive - because there was no doubt! OK, there was one minor issue post sale which was courteously and expediently resolved. Best and easiest car purchase experience...ever! Thanks Tom.


  • 5

    Phev specialist

    By Andrew H on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasure to deal with. No hard sell, good quality used motors. Much easier that some main dealers I visited. Excellent product knowlage.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michele S on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend dealing with JSC, thank you for your guidance, immense (outlander) knowledge, quick, easy and friendly service. Really appreciated.


  • 5

    Mitsubishi outlander PHGV.

    By Dominic D on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, honest and straightforward dealership. Would recommend them without hesitation


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Connor D on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I placed a deposit for my car over the phone based on the description given to me by JSC. I had done some research online regarding JSC and the feedback was all good. I picked the car up a week later and it was in mint condition, as described. The knowledge JSC have of Outlander PHEVs is excellent and all cars they had in stock were in very good condition (and high spec). If you are in the market for one I'd highly recommend them. They are also only a 15 minute taxi ride from Heathrow, which is convienient if travelling from afar.


  • 5

    Excellent, would definitely use again!

    By Simon H on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were brilliant! Bought an Outlander from them, they spent lots of time with us explaining all the features, giving us an honest opinion of their usefulness and telling us what to check for if we were to look elsewhere for the car. We initially went away, to look at another, but chose to go back to JSC and buy from them.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Shane W on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy car purchase. Car as described and good value. Very good seller.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with!

    By Zillah L on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an outlander from JSC in July and I can't rate them highly enough! This was the first time I bought a car using the internet and I had been badly let down by a different company (after a 3 hour journey I discovered that the car was not as they had claimed!) so I was a little nervous. I didn't need to be! Tom was honest & upfront throughout the whole process - including the price & availability of the car. He was the opposite of the stereotypical car salesman - professional and not at all pushy! Tom did all that he could to get the car ready for the date I needed (which was very tight due to the issue with the other company) and succeeded! It was a pleasure to deal with him. When I got there to collect the car he spent an hour taking me through the features of the car, even getting my phone set up for me. I can't recommend JSC highly enough - a real delight Thanks again Tom!


‹ Prev Next ›