play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service great Car I got thanks

    By Timur A on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    They where really helpful the car I got from them was well taking care off is a brilliant car for my partner way better customer service than Cargiant


  • 5

    Hyundai Santa Fe purchase

    By Steve W on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and pain free car purchase. We were made welcome, there was no pressure and everything was exactly as described. Price and service better than a main dealer. Very pleased with the car itself.


  • 5

    What a pleasurable experience

    By Emma Q on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Not your typical care sales people. No hassling, no pushiness no fibs or downright rubbish, just the facts, my kind of people. They know they have a great product to sell, so their hard work and professionalism sells the cars for them.


  • 5

    Quick and easy no hassles

    By Mark A on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guy a pleasure to deal with. Oh and the car was amazing as well.


  • 5

    An honest review.

    By Sian G on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were met by * who was very knowledgable about the Electric vehicles we were interested in. He spent the time showing, explaining and answering any questions we had. There was no pressure of a sale and provided an honest trade in value on our old car. We visit a couple of times so both of us could drive and comare cars, againno pressure just happy to help and provide answers to questions we had. Reviewing the service manual we spotted a service had been missed. * spoke direct with Mitsubishi to try and clarify the warranty issue and in the end provided a guarantee to cover if the warranty is not honoured due to the missed service. I true test of any company is how they deal with issues and problems. As we have just bought i can not answer this but * at JSC has provided me with enough to make me believe they are one of the good companies out there. A no pressure, knowledgable dealer at competetive prices. Helpful and friendly. * Name removed due to Autodrader's rules.


  • 5

    Great custoemr service.

    By Linda S on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a lovely C1 from JSC. The owner was extremely patient in answering all our questions and letting us take it on a couple of test drives. The car is running well and a brilliant choice for a second car. The owner is very knowledgeable about the cars he sells, which gave us confidence in buying from him. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Olubunmi A on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Great professional advice. Went out of their way to help process DVLA documents and procedures. Offered personal tutorial on the car. Friendly staff


  • 5

    JSC of Windsor people of good manners

    By Robustiano T on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really sensible guys that operate out of a farm as they save cost which they then try to pass on to one. Still very reliable and good service. 100% recommended.


  • 5

    Worth Finding

    By Michael W on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Worth the magical mystery tour to find them. Both D and T very helpful, know their cars and will look after you.


  • 5

    Purchase of Car

    By Dave B on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well informed, helpful and non-pressured throughout


‹ Prev Next ›