play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend them.

    By Edward J on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very informative about the car I was buying and everything ran smoothly during the purchase process.


  • 5

    Would buy again from this company

    By David T on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would use these guys again. Car provided as described and an all round good experience with pick up from train station too.


  • 5

    Very good experience.

    By Geoff T on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience, the Guys were very helpful. The car more than matched their description. Alas I was not so good at reading it so although the car drives very well I miss one item my GX5 had which was Adaptive Cruise Control and one that I am pleased not to have Lane Departure Warning which used to go off of it's own accord. Anyhow that is my fault as I did not read the description well enough. More than happy with the car. Thanks Guys.


  • 5

    Great car, great service!

    By Bob B on 30 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, if you want a PHEV, these guys will have the best and cheapest out there. Very knowledgeable and take the time to explain the ins and outs of the car. I was delighted with my car and their service. Don't be put off by their premises on a farm, keeps the costs and prices down.


  • 5

    Love my new car!

    By Isobel S on 29 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Guys were both very genuine and I am very pleased with my new car


  • 5

    JSC of Windsor; good choice!

    By John M on 25 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy to concur with the previously-read glowing comments. Dean and Tom put our minds at rest over the transaction, my wife was almost aprehensive before we met JSC of Windsor as we have been seriously cheated over our many years of dealing with 'garages'. On their good and sound advice we now have the car suited to our needs; I am delighted.


  • 5

    Why buy a car from JSC motors, Windsor?

    By Sue B on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Tom regarding a car, and he was very open about trading my old car in, and did not pressure me in any way. There were a couple of problems with the cars' description, but Tom was very open and honest about the mistake, and he was prepared to sort the problem out to a satisfactory conclusion. Despite my early misgivings of the cars being sold from a farm, I found the whole experience better than a mainstream garage (no pushy salesmen), and didn't feel like I was asking stupid questions or that I was being ripped off. Altogether a smooth, professional and helpful service.


  • 5

    The best dealership I have ever been to!

    By Jesse M on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Everything was great from my first call, to the delivery of the car. The guys are heavily experienced in EV's and were able to fill me in on details I didn't know about the Vauxhall Ampera. Would not hesitate to recommend them to others. First rate service!


  • 5

    Friendly dealership, happy customer

    By Sammy D on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm over the moon with my recent car purchase from JSC. I found them very friendly and willing to spend the time with me to answer all my questions. They're not at all pushy and made me feel very comfortable. Don't be put off by having to make an appointment, it works well as it means they have plenty of time to spend with you without having other customers there at the same time. I would definitely recommend buying from them.


  • 5

    Brilliant service amd information

    By Hannah M on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience at JSC. Dean and Tom were really informative and allowed me a lot of time to test drive the car. The communication via email was quick and thorough and any questions were answered for me. Don't be put off by the location and lack of showroom, it didn't matter at all and makes everything a lot more relaxed and not a whiff of used car salesman at all!! They both went above and beyond their roles, to ensure that I was a satisfied customer. I am so happy with my car and the aftercare I've been provided with, and I am a fussy customer. My other half has said he wants to buy his next car from JSC.