play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer.

    By John F on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found JSC very good to deal with. Tom was very helpful and knowledgeable. The vehicle was exactly as described so our long journey was well worthwhile. Thank you very much..


  • 5

    All fine.

    By Oliver H on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the friendly service we received. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service experience

    By Charlotte P on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    After my husband & I decided that we wanted to purchase the Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV we initially tried a dealer and also Car Giant we realised these were not the places we wanted to buy from. Using search engines we were pleasantly surprised to come across locally based JSC. From the first phone call Tom couldn't have been more helpful. He even brought the vehicle to our workplace for a test drive. We couldn't fault the service offered, Tom was incredibly knowledgeable, honest and gave us the time we needed to work out the best options for us. We would recommend JSC to anyone and would certainly use again.


  • 5

    Great hassle free experience

    By Justin W on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Tom at JSC for the recent purchase of our new car. The car was a significant purchase for us, and the whole process was made very easy through dealing with JSC. Tom gave us all of the information needed over the phone before coming to see the car, and allowed us plenty of time to look round the car thoroughly with no pressure to buy or try and do a deal. All paperwork was fully explained to me, and at no time did i feel rushed or under any pressure. I think the key thing with JSC is that they have cars that are in immaculate condition, therefore they dont need to complete a hard sell as the cars will sell themselves. I would not hesitate to recommend JSC to our friends when they are looking for new cars.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David M on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and friendly service, all matters sorted out with the minimum of fuss.


  • 5

    Breath of Fresh Air -Great Service/Price

    By Adrian S on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking to change car to a SUV & came across the Outlander PHEV - After a Test drive with a Local Main Dealer I was hooked but didn't like the pressure or prices - I then came across JSC of Windsor - What a breath of fresh air right from the beginning- I bought the car over the phone after a long question & answer session as well as a verbal showround of the car with Tom - nothing was too much of a problem- I liked what he described & pictures so paid my deposit. But there was a long delay in getting my finances arranged, but no pressure from JSC & we finally arranged the day for final payment & collection - even then I could have cancelled the order & got my deposit back - Well I didn't - the car was exactly as described. Tom even took me round the car fully again & went for a Test Drive to ensure I was totally happy. After the payment had been concluded he even went online & sorted out the Tax & even paired my phone Extremely happy with the service - will use again


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Patricia J on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were dealt with quickly, efficiently and would definitely would buy another car from here.


  • 5

    Friendly & Trustworthy Dealership

    By Anthony C on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recommend JSC very highly and would use them again without hesitation. Initially had a few misgivings due to low price and JSC not being a main dealer, but very glad we visited - customer service and knowledge about the car was first rate, in complete contrast to a main Mitsubishi dealership we visited before JSC. The car was as described and has been flawless since we bought, there is a reason JSC has a 5 star rating on Autotrader.


  • 5

    Good Company to deal with

    By Iain K on 20 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honest; helpful and knowlageable


  • 5

    Excellent Deal & Service

    By David M on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an Outlander PHEV, which was low mileage vehicle 18 months old. It was delivered in showroom condition on time with no hassles. The company provided a loan car as I disposed of my car privately. Great sales service. The after sales service was even better. A replacement charging cable was rushed to me and the cost of postage (for the faulty cable) was reimbursed, without me even asking.