play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Palak S on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with transperency. Would love to buy a car again from JSC.


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure to deal with...

    By Scott M on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently contacted JSC in relation to purchase of Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV. I spoke with Tom, who was very helpful indeed and explained various aspects about the car. I was buying via distance, and Tom was very helpful also with this in relation to organising vehicle delivery etc. Vehicle arrived as planned and condition was aexactly as described. Throughout the process I was given regular updates. Don't be put off by the fact that this isn't some big flashy dealerships - based on this experience I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    Black Ampera Positively Electric!

    By Bryan T on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Needed an electric car so I took charge of the situation and headed over to TOM at JSC of Windsor. The car looked electric and I was buzzing. Tom was very helpful - accepting my deposit to secure the hybrid despite it being Dec 24th. A short test drive, and with all my knowledge gaps suitably plugged off we set. 4 weeks and more than 600 miles later (from a single tank of 25 litres fuel), with the car safely stabled every night for feed and water (overnight diet of 10-12 kwh per day approx at 6 or 10 amps.). Absolutely positive.


  • 5

    Courteous and professional service

    By Monica C on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Nothing was too much trouble for Dean and Tom. I would certainly buy from them again and would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Review for Thames Valley Tradee

    By Jeremy S on 22 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to Ton to, arrange a test drive was polite very efficient at dealing with my request. Proceed to buy vehicle had a good chat nice cup of tea all was really good,


  • 5

    Excellent, efficient service

    By Vic F on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tom at JSC was prompt to respond to our emails and was helpful and answered any questions we had. We are very happy with the car!


  • 5

    Fantastic company!

    By Ian R on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. From our initial phone enquiry Tom was incredibly helpful. The price was considerably lower than anyone else as they don't a glossy showroom. Better this way round! The car was as described, if not better and Tom was very knowledgable about it. He went to a lot of trouble to explain what is a new concept in motoring (a hybrid vehicle) . Lovely company, very easy to deal with, made a refreshing change. Many thanks!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Paul K on 30 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Approachable dealers who offer a friendly, personal service and keep their cars in great condition. No hard sell or pressure.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Andrew L on 28 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, good attention to detail and a quality car


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Fayaaz S on 27 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly and trustworthy. I dealt with Tom who was extremely helpful and managed to complete the transaction smoothly and efficiently. Would highly recommend.