play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, efficient service

    By Vic F on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tom at JSC was prompt to respond to our emails and was helpful and answered any questions we had. We are very happy with the car!


  • 5

    Fantastic company!

    By Ian R on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. From our initial phone enquiry Tom was incredibly helpful. The price was considerably lower than anyone else as they don't a glossy showroom. Better this way round! The car was as described, if not better and Tom was very knowledgable about it. He went to a lot of trouble to explain what is a new concept in motoring (a hybrid vehicle) . Lovely company, very easy to deal with, made a refreshing change. Many thanks!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Paul K on 30 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Approachable dealers who offer a friendly, personal service and keep their cars in great condition. No hard sell or pressure.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Andrew L on 28 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, good attention to detail and a quality car


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Fayaaz S on 27 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly and trustworthy. I dealt with Tom who was extremely helpful and managed to complete the transaction smoothly and efficiently. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    10/10

    By Paul B on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, don't be put off by Tom (JSC) being based on a farm. 100% personal service.


  • 5

    Pleasing experience

    By Will D on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very personable staff. Well run and knowledgeable. Pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    A thoroughly professional experience

    By David C on 07 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have been closely following the progress of the Mitsubishi Outlander since its UK introduction a couple of years ago. Having decided this would be my first electric vehicle, I sought a clean, low mileage 5HS model at a good price. The advert on Autotrader by JSC of Windsor provided a perfectly accurate description of the car that I drove home yesterday. I called Tom on Monday to make an appointment to see the car on Wednesday. A small deposit ensured it would not be sold before I had seen it. The features and driving options offered by these hybrids are not always intuitive. I was completely reassured that the vehicle was comprehensively understood by Tom who provided a patient and leisurely overview for me. I felt no pressure to make the purchase. As all the boxes had been ticked, particularly the price, I completed the deal with confidence. The financial arrangements were swift and uncomplicated. I now know where to go to source my next car.


  • 5

    Would buy again ....

    By Terry A on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating re appointment times, knowledgeable on their products, non-pushy, good selection of vehicles, after sales instructions straight forward. The non-conventional, non high street premises also allows them to pass on extra savings direct to the customer, so very competitive on price. Good to know they qualified as a legitimate supplier by my bank making finance a speedy process. We will be back in 2-3 years


  • 5

    EV specialists-no pressure-no hard sell!

    By Candice P on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied customer! Initially, we dealt with Dean who has great knowledge of the cars. He gave us all the information we needed, and let us take it for a test drive unaccompanied. It was great to be able to talk about the car openly with hubby, without a salesman! When we returned it was obvious that the car was for us, so Dean arranged a trade in price for my car, and I paid my deposit, which was fully refundable! When collecting, I met Tom. Again very knowledgeable and helpful. Everything was sorted out quickly and with the minimum of fuss. They ensured the tax was sorted, V5 etc, and gave us another run through on the car. Two lovely friendly guys who you could chat to for hours, with excellent knowledge. No pressure environment, no frills, no pressure selling of add-ons like gap insurance. Hubby has already said he will be going there for his next car!