play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1.0 L white corsa

    By Suzanne B on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Arranged an appointment for me to go over and look at the car. Very friendly and honest showed me everything. Great service would defiantly go back to them again


  • 5

    Friendly service.

    By James D on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and pleasant experience. No pressure from the staff. Would use them again.


  • 5

    Super honest & knowledgeable Guys.

    By Tony S on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service! I bought a Peugeot 107 for my wife and it's brilliant. The Guys were really helpful, even picking me up from the train station. Beautiful car at a fantastic price. These Guys obviously know what they are doing and talking about. I'll not hesitate to buy from these again. Great set up on a farm, so no bumped up prices as you'd find on a forecourt. The Guys even did a car check for me there and then. I have all the paper work with my car too, so no nasty surprises. I cannot recommend this place enough!


  • 5

    Gx5hS sold unseen ... well worth it!

    By Scott W on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tom was straight to the point and no pressure I wanted a Gx5hs and he had one in fact the only one for sale in the uk at the time! I bought unseen and it arrived from Windsor to Northumberland in the state described on auto trader ... I was v nervous as it was the first time I had ever spent a lot of money on an unseen vehicle ... it was delivered on time and exactly as expected ... took it straight on a long run to Scotland and got it suitably covered in mud, had it valetted, its like a brand new vehicle ... my only qualm ... and this is to Mitsubishi not the dealer ... is that the sunroof is like an afterthought a panoramic roof would be better .... but it is what it is! Really happy with the service and the car! ¿


  • 5

    WOW What great cars and service

    By Simon B on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the reviewing the website, to initial contact then to handing over the PHEV, JSC have given exceptional service. The website has more information than others. The cars are great quality and fairly priced with the best range of Outlanders I have seen anywhere. The information given nf the car and how to get the best out of them was superb. The handover was thorough with lots of communication during the process and the car was cleaner than new. They also offer servicing which given the quality to date I will go for


  • 5

    A pleasurable experience at JSC

    By Karen B on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Tom at JSC Windsor. He was extremely helpful in talking over the details of the car we eventually purchased from JSC and he was not in any way pushing for a sale. Quite simply, I would highly recommend popping down for yourselves and finding out for yourself if you have seen a car you like in their stock. Don't be put off by the drive down a track to reach the location as in many ways the story of the business and it's growth makes you happy to purchase from them. Having looked at a number of cars for sale at dealerships lately, it was a much more enjoyable experience dealing with someone who has a much more direct link to the business he/she is working for. Thank you JSC and Tom especially for your help.


  • 5

    Five stars, great dealership

    By Katherine M on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A friend recommended JSC, they're a hidden gem based on a farm with a particularly good stock of Outlander hybrids and various other SUV's. As you bump down the muddy track you're met with a shiny fleet parked by their workshop where they're able to carry out servicing etc. Every vehicle is mirror polished, standards are 5 star. Tom and Dean have first rate knowledge of all things mechanical and practical and in our case, were able to guide us through the pros and cons of old shape v new shape and gx3 v gx4. We took the plunge and ended up spending more than we had originally budgeted on a new shape; but couldn't be more thrilled with our fabulous new car. On collection day the paperwork was efficient and thorough and Tom's Outlander tutorial was comprehensive - and patient! We felt looked after throughout a wholly positive experience.


  • 5

    Excelent part exchange transaction.

    By Peter C on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a negotiation with Tom over the phone I travelled from Eastbourne to Windsor to part exchange. my Toyota Auris with an Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV. On arrival I was delighted to find that the Outlander was as described and presented in excellent condition. The exchange with my vehicle went seamlessly and Tom did all the necessary paperwork including taxing the vehicle for me. 24 hour insurance cover was also included to cover my return journey to Eastbourne. Tom also spent time giving me a briefing and a few tips on my new vehicle that proved extremely useful. I would be more that happy to recommend JSC of Windsor to any other potential customers.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Martin K on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pushy sales, had the car nearly a week now it's great


  • 5

    Good experience with Just Small Cars

    By Roger F on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with car. Good communication right from the first enquiry - resulted in lengthy trip to view car (well over 100 miles). The car was exactly as described and Tom ( a director of Just Small Cars) could not have been more helpful. Fully recommend this company.