play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five stars, great dealership

    By Katherine M on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A friend recommended JSC, they're a hidden gem based on a farm with a particularly good stock of Outlander hybrids and various other SUV's. As you bump down the muddy track you're met with a shiny fleet parked by their workshop where they're able to carry out servicing etc. Every vehicle is mirror polished, standards are 5 star. Tom and Dean have first rate knowledge of all things mechanical and practical and in our case, were able to guide us through the pros and cons of old shape v new shape and gx3 v gx4. We took the plunge and ended up spending more than we had originally budgeted on a new shape; but couldn't be more thrilled with our fabulous new car. On collection day the paperwork was efficient and thorough and Tom's Outlander tutorial was comprehensive - and patient! We felt looked after throughout a wholly positive experience.


  • 5

    Excelent part exchange transaction.

    By Peter C on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a negotiation with Tom over the phone I travelled from Eastbourne to Windsor to part exchange. my Toyota Auris with an Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV. On arrival I was delighted to find that the Outlander was as described and presented in excellent condition. The exchange with my vehicle went seamlessly and Tom did all the necessary paperwork including taxing the vehicle for me. 24 hour insurance cover was also included to cover my return journey to Eastbourne. Tom also spent time giving me a briefing and a few tips on my new vehicle that proved extremely useful. I would be more that happy to recommend JSC of Windsor to any other potential customers.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Martin K on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pushy sales, had the car nearly a week now it's great


  • 5

    Good experience with Just Small Cars

    By Roger F on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with car. Good communication right from the first enquiry - resulted in lengthy trip to view car (well over 100 miles). The car was exactly as described and Tom ( a director of Just Small Cars) could not have been more helpful. Fully recommend this company.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Palak S on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with transperency. Would love to buy a car again from JSC.


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure to deal with...

    By Scott M on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently contacted JSC in relation to purchase of Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV. I spoke with Tom, who was very helpful indeed and explained various aspects about the car. I was buying via distance, and Tom was very helpful also with this in relation to organising vehicle delivery etc. Vehicle arrived as planned and condition was aexactly as described. Throughout the process I was given regular updates. Don't be put off by the fact that this isn't some big flashy dealerships - based on this experience I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    Black Ampera Positively Electric!

    By Bryan T on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Needed an electric car so I took charge of the situation and headed over to TOM at JSC of Windsor. The car looked electric and I was buzzing. Tom was very helpful - accepting my deposit to secure the hybrid despite it being Dec 24th. A short test drive, and with all my knowledge gaps suitably plugged off we set. 4 weeks and more than 600 miles later (from a single tank of 25 litres fuel), with the car safely stabled every night for feed and water (overnight diet of 10-12 kwh per day approx at 6 or 10 amps.). Absolutely positive.


  • 5

    Courteous and professional service

    By Monica C on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Nothing was too much trouble for Dean and Tom. I would certainly buy from them again and would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Review for Thames Valley Tradee

    By Jeremy S on 22 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to Ton to, arrange a test drive was polite very efficient at dealing with my request. Proceed to buy vehicle had a good chat nice cup of tea all was really good,


  • 5

    Good all round service

    By Barrie P on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    very professional, friendly, and great service from JSC of Windsor. Very pleased with our Mitsubishi Outlander.