play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really personable service

    By Shannon P on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a car today. Tom was extremely helpful and took a lot of the work out of the buying process. He was extremely knowledgeable and was very patient with all my questions. It was a pleasure doing business with Tom - he comes highly recommended.


  • 5

    10 out of 10 just like last time........

    By Dean W on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have brought from Dean and Tom at JSC of Windsor. Having purchased my PHEV over a year ago I wanted to replace my wife's car. I asked them to find me a low mileage hybrid Toyota in metallic White. Within 2 weeks I received a call from Tom saying the car was ready to collect, I paid a £500 deposit and picked the car up on the Saturday. I had £16,000 to spend for a car with under 15,000 miles, JSC found a stunning car with 2,500 miles, 6 months newer and best of all I only paid £14995. Great car, great lads and the tea was pretty good too.........


  • 5

    No hard sell here .

    By James T on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Drove over to their place on Saturday , without realising it was appointment only . Fortunately Tom was just about to go home and xould see us . Test drove a PHEV and immediately fell in love with the marque . They only had one left for sale and it was more than i had intended to pay but I had to have it . And to date......no regrets . The whole experience was unlike buying a car , no hard sell , jolly nice blokes .


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Reuben C on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, very knowledgeable, and very friendly. Great communication from initial inquiry, to eventual sale. No pushing selling, just factual and sensible advice.


  • 5

    1.0 L white corsa

    By Suzanne B on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Arranged an appointment for me to go over and look at the car. Very friendly and honest showed me everything. Great service would defiantly go back to them again


  • 5

    Friendly service.

    By James D on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and pleasant experience. No pressure from the staff. Would use them again.


  • 5

    Super honest & knowledgeable Guys.

    By Tony S on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service! I bought a Peugeot 107 for my wife and it's brilliant. The Guys were really helpful, even picking me up from the train station. Beautiful car at a fantastic price. These Guys obviously know what they are doing and talking about. I'll not hesitate to buy from these again. Great set up on a farm, so no bumped up prices as you'd find on a forecourt. The Guys even did a car check for me there and then. I have all the paper work with my car too, so no nasty surprises. I cannot recommend this place enough!


  • 5

    Gx5hS sold unseen ... well worth it!

    By Scott W on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tom was straight to the point and no pressure I wanted a Gx5hs and he had one in fact the only one for sale in the uk at the time! I bought unseen and it arrived from Windsor to Northumberland in the state described on auto trader ... I was v nervous as it was the first time I had ever spent a lot of money on an unseen vehicle ... it was delivered on time and exactly as expected ... took it straight on a long run to Scotland and got it suitably covered in mud, had it valetted, its like a brand new vehicle ... my only qualm ... and this is to Mitsubishi not the dealer ... is that the sunroof is like an afterthought a panoramic roof would be better .... but it is what it is! Really happy with the service and the car! ¿


  • 5

    WOW What great cars and service

    By Simon B on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the reviewing the website, to initial contact then to handing over the PHEV, JSC have given exceptional service. The website has more information than others. The cars are great quality and fairly priced with the best range of Outlanders I have seen anywhere. The information given nf the car and how to get the best out of them was superb. The handover was thorough with lots of communication during the process and the car was cleaner than new. They also offer servicing which given the quality to date I will go for


  • 5

    A pleasurable experience at JSC

    By Karen B on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Tom at JSC Windsor. He was extremely helpful in talking over the details of the car we eventually purchased from JSC and he was not in any way pushing for a sale. Quite simply, I would highly recommend popping down for yourselves and finding out for yourself if you have seen a car you like in their stock. Don't be put off by the drive down a track to reach the location as in many ways the story of the business and it's growth makes you happy to purchase from them. Having looked at a number of cars for sale at dealerships lately, it was a much more enjoyable experience dealing with someone who has a much more direct link to the business he/she is working for. Thank you JSC and Tom especially for your help.