play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Helen C on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service - we bought a great little car at an excellent price from this family business, very happy with the whole experience. They even kindly cleaned our hire car so we could take it back on the way home in our new car! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV. 5h. Stunning.

    By Gareth D on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. From the initial phone call to Tom Schofield to actually singing for and picking up the new car everything was covered professionally, accurately and with no drama or any issues. I was given a fair deal on my part ex vehicle and Tom worked hard to get what I had asked for. The car itself was immaculate and the business premises were easy to find just outside Windsor. I drove the new vehicle home to York effortlessly. Would highly recommend JSC to everyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Matthew C on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I first met Tom at JSC when I was enquiring about a Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV. It was a vehicle I was interested in, but knew very little about. Tom kindly took me through the details across the whole range of versions available, and gave me a run down of their characteristics and operating methods. He also helped me to understand what sort of things I should look out for in this make and model. He took me on a test drive, and at no point did I feel that I would be under any pressure to buy at that time, or even at any time in the future if I didn't want to. He took my details and the details of the type of car I was looking for, and then kept me updated on the progress in trying to locate for me the right vehicle. At all times he was helpful and generous with his time, and at no point did I ever feel a hard sell. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone interested in any car they have.


  • 5

    Awesome service 5 Stars

    By Kevin G on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We dealt with Tom who was fantastic. His knowledge of the vehicle was excellent which helped with making the choice. Great range of vehicles, friendly staff and no selling tactics just straight up honest advice. Communication during the sales process was excellent and an easy pleasant transaction including a part exchange for which we received a very fair price. Would highly recommend and will be revisiting for our first service. Thanks to all at JSC.


  • 5

    Exactly what it says on the tin ...

    By Bruce M on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    All arrangments and promises were met exactly as stated. A pleasure doing business. Wold recommend them to anyone who sees a car they like on their list :-)


  • 5

    Very Professional

    By Jan K on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found them very helpful and friendly. Would definitely buy another car from them in the future JK Cranleigh


  • 5

    A great buying experience.

    By William J on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Looking for an Ampera and one magically appeared just after I had lost out on another deal. Rang and was offered a viewing the next day (Sunday). Found their place; a little off the beaten track but don't let that put you off. A very knowledgeable team who couldn't have been more helpful. Tom was particularly attentive, demonstrating all the Ampera had to offer, a far cry from other dealers who don't have a clue about EVs. To sum up, a great buying experience with an honest truthful company. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Honest & professional service. A+ guys

    By Carl B on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice, honest, trust worthy & helpful people. Not often you can say all that about a car dealer. Car I purchased did have an unforeseen issue but they happily took the car back and fixed it at no extra cost to me and even provided me a courtesy car while they sorted it. Would highly recommend. They also have good knowledge and a well equipped workshop. Thanks again guys.


  • 5

    Excellent standards.

    By Bors H on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tom and the guys were fantastic on all fronts. Courteous, flexible, fast. Top guys. Offered me a roof rack free of charge when they found out that I often use one. Everything went as slick and smooth as possible.


  • 5

    A very pleasent way of spending money

    By Elaine B on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice genuine Owners. Not out to do you over. really helpful and accommodated. The car I bought was fantastic just as it was describe on the website. would definitely buy from them again.