play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My best ever car dealer experience!

    By Brendan O on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Don't be put off by the farmyard location! I was looking to buy a Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV which is a vehicle they are specialists in. Tom was knowledgeable, helpful and straightforward with all my questions about the car, and was also able to obtain a very fair trade-in price for my old car despite it not being a model with which they deal. Such a welcome change just to be able to buy a car from people who know their business without any of the pressure to buy warranties, financing deals, Gap insurance and all the other hassle you normally get from a car dealer.


  • 5

    Great Car, Great customer service.

    By Doug C on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited JSC twice and Tom has really impressed me with his knowledge of PHEV technology and patience to explain all queries I had about the car. I bought a very nice car and the service was outstanding. If you are looking for Outlanders this is your place the experience was much better than Mitsubishi dealers.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mike N on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, fair, personal service. Tucked away and hard to find but worth the effort.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience!

    By Joshua D on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff to be helpful, polite and communicative - I was given a great account of the vehicle I bought and I felt assured that I was dealing with genuine, reliable and honest car dealers.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tom F on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tom was very professional, knowledgable and pleasant to deal with. Clearly specialists in the Outlander PHEV and provided an excellent service. I'd have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Excellent vehicle and service

    By Matthew A on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were welcomed and treated professionally throughout the whole process. They definitely know their way around PHEVS and the handover was very thorough, no questions left unanswered. I would happily have another vehicle from them although I don't think we have the room! Thank you for a easy, stress free purchase.


  • 5

    Top notch experience

    By Amy H on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really convenient process - Tom & Dean are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Tom was patient explaining the features of the car and how best to drive a hybrid/plugin electric car.


  • 5

    Professional, knowledgeable and friendly

    By Nicki A on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional adivce through phone calls and emails to arrange an appointment. Upon arriving at the premises it was a little unsettling driving down a lane behind a farm, however please do not let this put you off. The service I recieved was great, very knowledgable and time was taken to explain how my the car worked etc. I am very happy with my new outlander and would not hesitate to go back.


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Jane W on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward service, not at all pushy and no pressure to buy. The car was exactly as described and we were delighted with it. Was a little out of the way but easy to find with the clear instructions given. Not your regular car showroom but didn't make a jot of difference to the prompt and honest service. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. A really refreshing change from other car sales experiences we have had in the past.


  • 5

    The best Mitsibushi specialist out there

    By Anne S on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic Mitsibushi specialist. Nothing was too much trouble to answer, both prior to and following our purchase. Tom was very keen to address all our needs and see that the vehicle was more than 'as advertised'. Many aspects were checked and perfected before collection, and communication regarding our queries was faultless. We are so pleased with the service, value for money and after sales care, and would definitely recommend and buy again from JSC of Winsdor. Thank you guys for a wonderful motor!