play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top notch experience

    By Amy H on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really convenient process - Tom & Dean are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Tom was patient explaining the features of the car and how best to drive a hybrid/plugin electric car.


  • 5

    Professional, knowledgeable and friendly

    By Nicki A on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional adivce through phone calls and emails to arrange an appointment. Upon arriving at the premises it was a little unsettling driving down a lane behind a farm, however please do not let this put you off. The service I recieved was great, very knowledgable and time was taken to explain how my the car worked etc. I am very happy with my new outlander and would not hesitate to go back.


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Jane W on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward service, not at all pushy and no pressure to buy. The car was exactly as described and we were delighted with it. Was a little out of the way but easy to find with the clear instructions given. Not your regular car showroom but didn't make a jot of difference to the prompt and honest service. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. A really refreshing change from other car sales experiences we have had in the past.


  • 5

    The best Mitsibushi specialist out there

    By Anne S on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic Mitsibushi specialist. Nothing was too much trouble to answer, both prior to and following our purchase. Tom was very keen to address all our needs and see that the vehicle was more than 'as advertised'. Many aspects were checked and perfected before collection, and communication regarding our queries was faultless. We are so pleased with the service, value for money and after sales care, and would definitely recommend and buy again from JSC of Winsdor. Thank you guys for a wonderful motor!


  • 5

    Tom needs to learn the manual.

    By Carolyn S on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tom was very helpful and I would definitely buy another car from him again. My only criticism is that some of the information he gave was incorrect and we only found out by reading the manual from cover to cover. He told us there was a place to store the key on the dashboard. The place is actually to put the key in to start the engine if there are problems. He also said there was no electric motor to run the heating which is incorrect. It definitely pays to read the manual to find out exactly what the car does (which I love totally).

    Reply from JSC of Windsor on 07/05/17

    Carolyn, your comments have been taken on board and I apologise if I supplied any information about the car which was incorrect. I have learnt from the two particular points you have made. However, I am disappointed with the title of your review which I feel is very negative and may give future customers the wrong impression about how we do business, we rely heavily on the strength of our reviews and the title you have given is very contradictory to the four stars you have rated us. After all you say you love the car and the cars features turned out to be better in reality that I said they were. Nevertheless, I hope you continue to enjoy the car and thanks for bringing this to my attention. Tom Schofield, Director, JSC of Windsor


  • 5

    PROFESSIONAL AND STRESS FREE

    By James M on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    These guys are knowledgeable, take pride in offering a unique service, and only stock quality almost new cars. They are friendly and professional, and make the process of buy a used car far less stressful. I would buy my next car from JSC!


  • 5

    Expertise, accessibility & reputation

    By James I on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable and specialised in hybrids and Mitsubishi. Low cost footprint means the showroom is underwhelming but don't be put off! No hard sell - I felt very comfortable browsing, test-driving and buying. The business has found a specialist niche between the internet and local dealership, where expertise, accessibility and reputation drives the sale. I was able to test drive, buy and drive away on the same day without a problem. Do your research before, spend time with the team and enjoy the experience.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Joshua K on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, above and beyond in my opinion. Great range of motors in stock and all superbly detailed was what I noticed. Tom helped get me on my way very quickly after turning up late to collect my car. Just a very fair and honest sales experience, which is hard to find these days.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alice S on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were really well looked after by JSC. Tom was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We felt we were in good hands and the car is exactly as we were told it would be - which is great. Thanks.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Ian C on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tom very helpful, informative and personable, we like the car very much, unfortunately one or two minor snags slightly took the shine off the overall experience.