play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy company and great staff

    By Omar A on 26 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgable staff and efficient in all aspects.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rameez E on 29 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and all salesman have expert knowledge of the cars. Would buy again from them in the future. I bought a BMW X3 from them and extremely happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV 2014

    By Christopher H on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    All cars available were in great condition and very keenly priced. Friendly service, unlimited test drive, good knowledge of vehicle and its controls/systems. Not rushed or hassled to complete a sale, Highly recommended


  • 5

    Very good value

    By John C on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was helpful and friendly, and gave us useful information about the car and where it had come from. His directions to their yard were clear, and the car was ready when agreed, and in excellent condition. The price was very good.


  • 5

    Great no pressure experience

    By Paul L on 28 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgable on all aspects of the vehicle,gave a honest px deal on my vehicle ,very efficient.The purchase was completed in about one hour and drove the new vehicle away,wish it was always like this ,would use again.


  • 5

    Absolutely fab!

    By Victoria B on 23 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from the moment I called about the car. Friendly and helpful with a great stock of cars! Would highly recommend this dealer! Very happy as we traveled over 80 miles! 10/10


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Omozee A on 15 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service you wouldn't expect from an off road dealer. Would definitely recommend to all.


  • 5

    Great car, great service. Very happy ;)

    By Beverley S on 12 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful car dealer. Bought my first car with them. Car was lovely and had a great deal. Many thanks


  • 5

    Very good service, very polite and help

    By Marion P on 10 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would definately use again, very helpful and nothing seemed too much trouble for them, very pleasurable purchase with no pressure selling like some dealers


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Ross S on 04 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just taken delivery of a car, thankfully Tom agreed to deliver the car. He spent a long time explaining things. JSC go the extra mile to make use you are happy. Nice to deal with a company that understands customer service.