play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Lei L on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, friendly and polite service, without being pushy at all. The manager listened to what we wanted and answered all our queries, couldn't be more helpful and did everything he could for us. I viewed the car on Saturday then just paid and collect it on Sunday as I feel very safe to buy a car from such a reliable guy!


  • 5

    Extra Helpful Gents

    By Steve J on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault the service, knowledge and general helpfulness of these guys, I needed to buy the car quickly and they did everything and more to help me out. Yet again keep supporting Independent traders as they will treat you twice as well as a main dealer without a doubt. No hesitation in recommending JSC to any friends or family


  • 5

    Satisfied customers :-)

    By Tracey H on 04 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, relaxed and very helpful. Excellent quality of cars for sale. Don't be put off by appointment only views or location. Only just picked up our car from them but very pleased with it so far. All in all a good experience and we'd use them again.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful and friendly dealer

    By Stuart M on 04 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly dealer willing to answer my endless questions about the car. I spent a month looking for a specific model of an exact age and mileage. After contacting another 7 dealers, JSC was the only one who not only got back to me promptly via email, but was happy to give me all the extra details I needed. They even offered to pick me up from the train station after travelling down to them from Birmingham. I was able to go for a test drive by myself with no pressure from them and there was no pushy sales banter, just honest information about the car and my options. I would highly recommend JSC.


  • 5

    Excellent quick service

    By Sarah H on 30 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quick service


  • 5

    Trustworthy company and great staff

    By Omar A on 26 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgable staff and efficient in all aspects.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rameez E on 29 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and all salesman have expert knowledge of the cars. Would buy again from them in the future. I bought a BMW X3 from them and extremely happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV 2014

    By Christopher H on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    All cars available were in great condition and very keenly priced. Friendly service, unlimited test drive, good knowledge of vehicle and its controls/systems. Not rushed or hassled to complete a sale, Highly recommended


  • 5

    Very good value

    By John C on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was helpful and friendly, and gave us useful information about the car and where it had come from. His directions to their yard were clear, and the car was ready when agreed, and in excellent condition. The price was very good.


  • 5

    Great no pressure experience

    By Paul L on 28 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgable on all aspects of the vehicle,gave a honest px deal on my vehicle ,very efficient.The purchase was completed in about one hour and drove the new vehicle away,wish it was always like this ,would use again.