play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

JSC of Windsor
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    JSC of Windsor; good choice!

    By John M on 25 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy to concur with the previously-read glowing comments. Dean and Tom put our minds at rest over the transaction, my wife was almost aprehensive before we met JSC of Windsor as we have been seriously cheated over our many years of dealing with 'garages'. On their good and sound advice we now have the car suited to our needs; I am delighted.


  • 5

    Why buy a car from JSC motors, Windsor?

    By Sue B on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Tom regarding a car, and he was very open about trading my old car in, and did not pressure me in any way. There were a couple of problems with the cars' description, but Tom was very open and honest about the mistake, and he was prepared to sort the problem out to a satisfactory conclusion. Despite my early misgivings of the cars being sold from a farm, I found the whole experience better than a mainstream garage (no pushy salesmen), and didn't feel like I was asking stupid questions or that I was being ripped off. Altogether a smooth, professional and helpful service.


  • 5

    The best dealership I have ever been to!

    By Jesse M on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Everything was great from my first call, to the delivery of the car. The guys are heavily experienced in EV's and were able to fill me in on details I didn't know about the Vauxhall Ampera. Would not hesitate to recommend them to others. First rate service!


  • 5

    Friendly dealership, happy customer

    By Sammy D on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm over the moon with my recent car purchase from JSC. I found them very friendly and willing to spend the time with me to answer all my questions. They're not at all pushy and made me feel very comfortable. Don't be put off by having to make an appointment, it works well as it means they have plenty of time to spend with you without having other customers there at the same time. I would definitely recommend buying from them.


  • 5

    Brilliant service amd information

    By Hannah M on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience at JSC. Dean and Tom were really informative and allowed me a lot of time to test drive the car. The communication via email was quick and thorough and any questions were answered for me. Don't be put off by the location and lack of showroom, it didn't matter at all and makes everything a lot more relaxed and not a whiff of used car salesman at all!! They both went above and beyond their roles, to ensure that I was a satisfied customer. I am so happy with my car and the aftercare I've been provided with, and I am a fussy customer. My other half has said he wants to buy his next car from JSC.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Lei L on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, friendly and polite service, without being pushy at all. The manager listened to what we wanted and answered all our queries, couldn't be more helpful and did everything he could for us. I viewed the car on Saturday then just paid and collect it on Sunday as I feel very safe to buy a car from such a reliable guy!


  • 5

    Extra Helpful Gents

    By Steve J on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault the service, knowledge and general helpfulness of these guys, I needed to buy the car quickly and they did everything and more to help me out. Yet again keep supporting Independent traders as they will treat you twice as well as a main dealer without a doubt. No hesitation in recommending JSC to any friends or family


  • 5

    Satisfied customers :-)

    By Tracey H on 04 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, relaxed and very helpful. Excellent quality of cars for sale. Don't be put off by appointment only views or location. Only just picked up our car from them but very pleased with it so far. All in all a good experience and we'd use them again.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful and friendly dealer

    By Stuart M on 04 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly dealer willing to answer my endless questions about the car. I spent a month looking for a specific model of an exact age and mileage. After contacting another 7 dealers, JSC was the only one who not only got back to me promptly via email, but was happy to give me all the extra details I needed. They even offered to pick me up from the train station after travelling down to them from Birmingham. I was able to go for a test drive by myself with no pressure from them and there was no pushy sales banter, just honest information about the car and my options. I would highly recommend JSC.


  • 5

    Excellent quick service

    By Sarah H on 30 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quick service