play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JSC of Windsor

At JSC of Windsor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, by offering our helpful and friendly approach to everything we do. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JSC of Windsor

5 JSC of Windsor
4.9

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, courteous, no hard sell

    By David W on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest and straightforward people to deal with, no flannel. Bought the car from them, had a couple of minor problems but they were sorted out courteously and efficiently. I have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    How buying a car should be!

    By Rick G on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Tom is really helpful, knowledgeable and honest about his cars, and shares useful, practical tips on driving PHEVs for newbies. The prices are competitive, especially given the quality of the vehicles we saw. No hint of pressure selling, which was a breath of fresh air. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Well priced and a lovely team, thanks ++

    By Seth S on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was in the market for a Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV and was so glad I came across JSC of Windsor, from the moment I spoke to Tom and Dean they were a pleasure to deal with. On going to see their cars there was absolutely no high pressure sales talk (which is good cos I really hate that stuff!). Tom gave me a fair price for my trade in and was keenly priced for the Outlander too. Please don't be at all worried about the fact that they work from a (lovely) farm in Windsor, their cars and their pricing sell themselves and their sales and aftercare have been exemplary. From my experience with JSC of Windsor so far I would highly recommend++ Dr Seth.


  • 5

    A great used car specialist

    By Robert M on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both of the guys I spoke to were really professional and helpful - I was buying a hybrid for the first time and they both spent time answering my questions and never made me feel stupid for asking daft questions. They offered a fair trade-in price for my car and were really quick sorting the finance at extremely competitive rates. All in all a really positive experience, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend JSC and will no doubt be back there in a couple of years when I change my car again.


  • 5

    Excellent, professional and reliable

    By Masayo S on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team JSC (Tom & Dean) are very professional, honest and reliable, I had a really pleasant and stress-free experience of car purchase with them. If I need another car, I would definitely go to JSC again. Highly recommended !


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Top Notch Specialists

    By Stuart B on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I approached the team at JSC about a car that had unfortunately been sold but Tom took my details and a list of requirements and from there the service was top notch. Tom kept searching for a car to match my needs and kept me informed of progress almost daily. He eventually found and bought a car for me and the service at the point of sale was just as good. Tom picked me up from the station, explained all the technical points of the car (its a PHEV so I needed a crash course!). The car is immaculate and they even provided a brand new tyre as one of them was slightly more worn than they would have liked (I wouldn't have noticed but it tells you how much pride they take in the cars that leave their premises). Couldn't recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    My best ever car dealer experience!

    By Brendan O on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Don't be put off by the farmyard location! I was looking to buy a Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV which is a vehicle they are specialists in. Tom was knowledgeable, helpful and straightforward with all my questions about the car, and was also able to obtain a very fair trade-in price for my old car despite it not being a model with which they deal. Such a welcome change just to be able to buy a car from people who know their business without any of the pressure to buy warranties, financing deals, Gap insurance and all the other hassle you normally get from a car dealer.


  • 5

    Great Car, Great customer service.

    By Doug C on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited JSC twice and Tom has really impressed me with his knowledge of PHEV technology and patience to explain all queries I had about the car. I bought a very nice car and the service was outstanding. If you are looking for Outlanders this is your place the experience was much better than Mitsubishi dealers.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mike N on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, fair, personal service. Tucked away and hard to find but worth the effort.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience!

    By Joshua D on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff to be helpful, polite and communicative - I was given a great account of the vehicle I bought and I felt assured that I was dealing with genuine, reliable and honest car dealers.


‹ Prev Next ›